2019-20 Tumwater Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 4 Kelso
7:00 PM Home THS
Fri, Dec 6 Foss
7:00 PM Home THS
Wed, Dec 11 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Away StlcmHS
Sat, Dec 14 Hockinson
7:00 PM Away HHS
Tue, Dec 17 Kings
7:00 PM Home THS
Thu, Dec 19 Forks
7:00 PM Away FHS
Mon, Dec 23 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home THS
* Sat, Jan 4 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Home THS
* Tue, Jan 7 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Rochester
7:00 PM Home THS
* Wed, Jan 15 Centralia
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Jan 17 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
* Tue, Jan 21 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home THS
* Thu, Jan 23 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home THS
* Wed, Jan 29 Centralia
7:00 PM Home THS
* Fri, Jan 31 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Feb 4 W F West
7:00 PM Home THS
* Thu, Feb 6 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 182A District at Saint Martins University
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Printed April 21, 2019, 7:12 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy