2018-19 Tumwater Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tumwater Opponent Result  
Wed, Nov 28 Tumwater 55 Kelso 73
Lost
Fri, Nov 30 Tumwater 63 Foss 75
Lost
Wed, Dec 5 Tumwater 43 Steilacoom 33
Won
Sat, Dec 8 Tumwater 60 Hockinson 44
Won
Tue, Dec 11 Tumwater 34 Kings 73
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 13 Forks
7:00 PM Home THS
Mon, Dec 17 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
Wed, Dec 19 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Away SCHS
Fri, Dec 28 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS
Sat, Dec 29 Olympic
5:00 PM Home NTHS
        @ North Thurston HS (Holiday Invite)
* Thu, Jan 3 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Centralia
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Jan 11 W F West
7:00 PM Home THS
* Tue, Jan 15 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Black Hills
7:45 PM Home THS
* Wed, Jan 23 Centralia
7:00 PM Home THS
* Fri, Jan 25 Rochester
7:00 PM Home THS
* Tue, Jan 29 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
* Fri, Feb 1 Black Hills
7:30 PM Away BHHS
* Wed, Feb 6 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home THS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed December 13, 2018, 2:33 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy