2020-21 Tumwater Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 2 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Home THS
Fri, Dec 4 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS
Tue, Dec 8 King's Way Christian
7:00 PM Home THS
* Tue, Dec 15 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Dec 17 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
Tue, Dec 22 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Shelton
7:00 PM Home THS
* Fri, Jan 8 Black Hills
7:30 PM Home THS
* Tue, Jan 12 Centralia
7:00 PM Home THS
* Thu, Jan 14 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
Fri, Jan 15 R A Long
7:00 PM Away RAL
* Fri, Jan 22 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home THS
* Tue, Jan 26 W F West
7:00 PM Home THS
* Thu, Jan 28 Centralia
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Black Hills
7:30 PM Away BHHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Rochester
7:00 PM Home THS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed July 3, 2020, 3:15 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy