Foss Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Foss Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Foss Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Jamboree
Mon, Dec 2 Foss 63 North Kitsap 90
Lost
Fri, Dec 6 Foss 51 Tumwater 65
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 Washington
7:00 PM Home FossHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Clover Park
7:00 PM Away ClovPkHS
Sat, Dec 14 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Fife
7:00 PM Home FossHS
* Thu, Dec 19 River Ridge
7:00 PM Away RRHS
Mon, Dec 23 Stadium
5:15 PM Home FossHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Home FossHS
Sat, Jan 4 Wilson
5:00 PM Home FossHS
Mon, Jan 6 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Fri, Jan 10 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Home FossHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Renton
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Clover Park
7:00 PM Home FossHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Foster
7:00 PM Away Foster
Mon, Jan 20 Mt. Tahoma
7:15 PM Away UPS
        MLK Tournament
* Wed, Jan 22 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Jan 24 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home FossHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Away StlcmHS
* Fri, Jan 31 White River
7:00 PM Home FossHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMSPSL Tournament
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy