League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Foss Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Foss Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Foss Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 27 Curtis Jamboree
Wed, Nov 28 Foss 35 Eastside Catholic 73
Lost
Fri, Nov 30 Foss 75 Tumwater 63
Won
* Tue, Dec 4 Foss 76 Washington 40
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 Foss 62 Clover Park 45
Won
* Tue, Dec 11 Foss 68 Fife 63
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 14 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home FossHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Away StlcmHS
Fri, Dec 21 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
* Sat, Dec 22 Bethel
5:00 PM Away BHS
Fri, Dec 28 Annual Christmas Tournament
Spanaway Lake (Host)
TBD Away SLHS
Sat, Dec 29 Annual Christmas Tournament
Spanaway Lake (Host)
TBD Away SLHS
Wed, Jan 2 Garfield
7:30 PM Home FossHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Away FPHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Renton
7:00 PM Home FossHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Foster
7:00 PM Home FossHS
* Mon, Jan 14 Clover Park
7:00 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Fife
7:00 PM Home FossHS
* Fri, Jan 18 River Ridge
7:00 PM Away RRHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Home FossHS
        Young Ambassador Half Time Performance
* Fri, Jan 25 White River
7:00 PM Away WhtRvrHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 28 - Feb 22A SPSL at Area Sites
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy