League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Foss Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Foss Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Foss Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 27 Curtis Jamboree
Wed, Nov 28 Foss 35 Eastside Catholic 73
Lost
Fri, Nov 30 Foss 75 Tumwater 63
Won
* Tue, Dec 4 Foss 76 Washington 40
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 Foss 62 Clover Park 45
Won
* Tue, Dec 11 Foss 68 Fife 63
Won
* Fri, Dec 14 Foss 94 River Ridge 71
Won
* Tue, Dec 18 Foss 67 Steilacoom 65
Won
Fri, Dec 21 Foss 69 Mount Rainier 67
Won
Sat, Dec 22 Foss 78 Bethel 54
Won
Fri, Dec 28 Foss 70 Sandy 86
Lost
Sat, Dec 29 Foss 79 Decatur 76
Won
Wed, Jan 2 Foss 74 Garfield 80
Lost
* Fri, Jan 4 Foss 59 Franklin Pierce 69
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 Foss 71 Renton 78
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 Foss 70 Foster 57
Won
* Mon, Jan 14 Foss 46 Clover Park 61
Lost
* Wed, Jan 16 Foss 68 Fife 64
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 Foss 68 River Ridge 40
Won
* Tue, Jan 22 Foss 63 Steilacoom 53
Won
* Fri, Jan 25 Foss 77 White River 75
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 28 - Feb 22A SPSL League Tourney at Area Sites
  Wed, Jan 30 Lindbergh Won 64-60
  Fri, Feb 1 Steilacoom Won 54-47
  Sat, Feb 2 Franklin Pierce Won 83-64
Feb 6 - Feb 182A WC District at Wilson/Curtis
  Thu, Feb 14 Renton Lost 67-62
  Fri, Feb 15 White River Won 67-64
  Sat, Feb 16 Steilacoom Lost 52-29
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy