Girls Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
White River140140
Fife131131
Franklin Pierce122122
Foster104104
River Ridge8686
Washington7676
Orting7777
Clover Park7777
Steilacoom6666
Highline5656
Lindbergh1717
Evergreen0909
Tyee0909
Renton0909
Foss011011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Evergreen Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Evergreen 0 Steilacoom 1
* Tue, Sep 10 Evergreen 0 River Ridge 1
* Fri, Sep 13 Evergreen 0 Franklin Pierce 24
* Mon, Sep 16 Evergreen 0 Renton 0
* Thu, Sep 19 Evergreen 0 Washington 1
* Tue, Sep 24 Evergreen 0 Foss 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Evergreen 0 White River 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Evergreen 0 Clover Park 1
* Thu, Oct 3 Evergreen 0 Fife 1
* Tue, Oct 8 Evergreen 0 Orting 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Evergreen 0 Foster 1
* Tue, Oct 15 SPSL 2A Medalist Event
* Wed, Oct 16 SPSL 2A Medalist Event

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 20, 9:00 AMWCD III Spring Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Cascade C