Boys Golf
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Evergreen0000
Foster0000
Hazen0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Lindbergh0000
Mercer Island0000
Sammamish0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 9 Mercer Island
3:30 PM Home FostGolf
* Mon, Sep 14 Interlake
3:00 PM Away OShanter
* Wed, Sep 16 Lake Washington
3:30 PM Home FostGolf
* Mon, Sep 21 Sammamish
3:00 PM Away BellvGC
* Wed, Sep 23 Juanita
3:30 PM Home FostGolf
* Mon, Sep 28 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Home FostGolf
* Wed, Sep 30 Evergreen
3:00 PM Away RainerGC
* Wed, Sep 30 Highline
3:00 PM Away RainerGC
* Wed, Sep 30 Tyee
3:00 PM Away RainerGC
* Mon, Oct 5 Bellevue
3:00 PM Away Overlake
* Mon, Oct 12 Liberty
2:55 PM Away Maplewd
* Wed, Oct 14 Hazen
3:30 PM Home FostGolf

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 19, 8:30 AM2A/3A Boys Kingco Medalist Golf Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course

 
Arbter Schedule