Softball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Foss
Fife *


CJH
** POSTPONED **
Franklin Pierce
Washington *


WHS
** POSTPONED **
Foster
Evergreen *


EVCampus
** POSTPONED **
Steilacoom
Clover Park *


ClovPkHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Orting
White River *


WhtRvrHS
** POSTPONED **
Foster
Renton *


RHS
** POSTPONED **
River Ridge
Foss *


FossHS
** POSTPONED **
Fife
Steilacoom *


PionerMS
** POSTPONED **
Eatonville
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
Thursday, Apr 2
Awaiting Score
River Ridge
Lincoln *


Sera
Awaiting Score
Renton
Rainier Beach *


SEAC
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Chief Sealth
Foster *


Foster
** POSTPONED **
Orting
Vashon Island *


VIHS
** POSTPONED **
Mt. Tahoma
Steilacoom *


PionerMS
** POSTPONED **
Foss
Sammamish *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lindbergh Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Lindbergh West Seattle
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Lindbergh Liberty
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Lindbergh Foster
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 13 Steilacoom
4:00 PM Away PionerMS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 21 Washington
4:00 PM Away WHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Highline
3:30 PM Away Moshier
* Tue, May 5 Renton
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, May 7 Evergreen
4:00 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302A State at Carlon Park