Football
SPSL 2A - Mountain
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Steilacoom40113
Eatonville3165
River Ridge2246
Fife1364
Washington0437


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Amy Frazier-John L Scottsponsor: Steilacoom High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Steilacoom Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Steilacoom 46 Lake Washington 0
Thu, Sep 12 Steilacoom 13 Union 41
Fri, Sep 20 Steilacoom 47 Lynden 56
* Fri, Sep 27 Steilacoom 30 Fife 13
Fri, Oct 4 Steilacoom 57 North Kitsap 7
* Fri, Oct 11 Steilacoom 47 Washington 0
* Fri, Oct 18 Steilacoom 35 Eatonville 14
* Thu, Oct 24 Steilacoom 55 River Ridge 20

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 12A SPSL at Area Sites
  Fri, Nov 1 Orting Won 49-7
Nov 8 - Nov 92A District at Area Sites
  Fri, Nov 8 Washington Won 63-13
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium
  Fri, Nov 15 Ridgefield Won 42-21
  Fri, Nov 22 Prosser Won 48-15
  Sat, Nov 30 Lynden Won 42-0
  Sat, Dec 7 Tumwater Lost 48-34