Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Eatonville0000
Evergreen0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
Foster0000
Franklin Pierce0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000
Tyee0000
Washington0000
White River0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Clover Park
Steilacoom *


SteilaHS
** POSTPONED **
Renton
Foster *


Foster
** POSTPONED **
Foss
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
** POSTPONED **
Tyee
River Ridge *


RRHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Lindbergh
Clover Park *


ClovPkHS
Awaiting Score
Evergreen
Washington *


WHS
** POSTPONED **
Fife
Steilacoom *


SteilaHS
** POSTPONED **
Foss
Renton *


RHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Steilacoom
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
** POSTPONED **
Evergreen
Fife *


FHS
sponsor: Amy Frazier-John L Scottsponsor: Steilacoom High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Steilacoom Opponent  
Tue, Mar 24 Steilacoom Highline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Steilacoom Washington
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 30 Steilacoom Clover Park
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 1 Steilacoom Fife
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Steilacoom Franklin Pierce
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 7 Renton
3:30 PM Home SteilaHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 White River
3:30 PM Away WhtRvrHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Foster
3:30 PM Home SteilaHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Foss
3:30 PM Away FossHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, May 5 Evergreen
3:30 PM Home SteilaHS
* Thu, May 7 River Ridge
3:30 PM Away RRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Spring sports registration

Jan 7, 2019 2:09 PM

Register for spring sports on Family ID today!