Boys Basketball
sponsor: Amy Frazier-John L Scottsponsor: Steilacoom High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Steilacoom Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Steilacoom 60 W F West 62
Sat, Dec 7 Steilacoom 59 Spanaway Lake 65
* Tue, Dec 10 Steilacoom 59 Eatonville 48
Wed, Dec 11 Steilacoom 43 Tumwater 49
Sat, Dec 14 Steilacoom 67 Orting 28
* Tue, Dec 17 Steilacoom 57 Clover Park 65
* Thu, Dec 19 Steilacoom 45 Fife 59
Fri, Dec 20 Steilacoom 50 Washington 42
Sat, Dec 28 Steilacoom 80 Lakes 75
* Fri, Jan 3 Steilacoom 54 Foss 55
* Tue, Jan 7 Steilacoom 77 River Ridge 38
* Thu, Jan 9 Steilacoom 53 Lindbergh 57
Sat, Jan 11 Steilacoom 68 Highline 61
* Thu, Jan 16 Steilacoom 71 White River 74
* Fri, Jan 17 Steilacoom 57 Tyee 20
* Mon, Jan 20 Steilacoom 55 Franklin Pierce 62
* Wed, Jan 22 Steilacoom 50 Clover Park 58
* Fri, Jan 24 Steilacoom 64 Fife 61
* Tue, Jan 28 Steilacoom 76 Foss 45
* Fri, Jan 31 Steilacoom 86 River Ridge 49

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 82A SPSL at Higher Seed
  Thu, Feb 6 Fife Won 73-56
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
  Thu, Feb 13 Foster Won 73-71
  Sat, Feb 15 North Kitsap Lost 78-61
  Wed, Feb 19 Bremerton Lost 54-52
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMSPSL Tournament

 
Arbter Schedule