Boys Basketball
SPSL 2A - West
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0011
Fife0022
Foss0002
River Ridge0020
Steilacoom0002


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 9
Final
Scored By: Michael.Guimond1
35Hazen
75Lindbergh *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Stenesen1
67Highline
52Cascade *


Tuesday, Dec 10
7:00 PM
Fife
Orting *


OHS
7:00 PM
Steilacoom
Eatonville *


EHS
7:00 PM
Clover Park
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
7:00 PM
Washington
Foss *


FossHS
7:00 PM
White River
River Ridge *


RRHS
7:00 PM
Cascade Chr
Lindbergh *


LHS
Wednesday, Dec 11
7:00 PM
Tumwater
Steilacoom *


StlcmHS
7:00 PM
Highline
Seattle Chr *


SC
7:15 PM
Evergreen
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
Friday, Dec 13
5:15 PM
White River
Washington *


WHS
7:00 PM
Orting
Eatonville *


EHS
7:00 PM
River Ridge
Fife *


FHS
7:00 PM
Foss
Clover Park *


ClovPkHS
7:00 PM
Renton
Evergreen *


EVCampus
7:00 PM
Foster
Lindbergh *


LHS
7:00 PM
Centralia
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
7:45 PM
Highline
Tyee *


Tyee
Saturday, Dec 14
6:00 PM
White River
Clover Park *


ClovPkHS
7:00 PM
Steilacoom
Orting *


OHS
7:00 PM
Spanaway Lake
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
7:00 PM
Foss
Federal Way *


FWHS
sponsor: Amy Frazier-John L Scottsponsor: Steilacoom High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Steilacoom Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Steilacoom 60 W F West 62
Sat, Dec 7 Steilacoom 59 Spanaway Lake 65

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 Eatonville
7:00 PM Away EHS
Wed, Dec 11 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
Sat, Dec 14 Orting
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Clover Park
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
Fri, Dec 20 Washington
7:00 PM Away WHS
Sat, Dec 28 Lakes
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Foss
7:00 PM Away FossHS
* Tue, Jan 7 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Away LHS
Sat, Jan 11 Highline
4:00 PM Home SteilaHS
* Tue, Jan 14 White River
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Tyee
7:00 PM Away Tyee
* Mon, Jan 20 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Clover Park
7:00 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Fife
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Foss
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Fri, Jan 31 River Ridge
7:00 PM Away RRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMSPSL Tournament