League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Steilacoom
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
SPSL 2A - West
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Foss4051
Steilacoom3062
Fife2242
Clover Park0316
River Ridge0315


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson1
36Eatonville
64White River *


Final
Scored By: Matthew.Erickson
86Foster
33Evergreen *


Final
Scored By: John.Barbee
32Washington
84Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Schelbert1
68Foss
63Fife *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Ninnis
57Steilacoom
39Clover Park *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Dec 28 **
Aberdeen
Orting *


Final
Scored By: manly.grinolds, Rodney.McCurry
100Renton
39Tyee *


Final
Scored By: Elliott.Ilgenfritz, Michael.Guimond1
65Highline
80Lindbergh *


Wednesday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Miah.Davis
49Washington
58Bremerton *


Thursday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: Micheal.Watts
68Highline
53Seattle Chr *


Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson1
65Clover Park
75White River *


Friday, Dec 14
Final
Scored By: Mark.Swartout
75Franklin Pierce
47Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: Chaun.Benjamin2
88White River
34Orting *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Wusterbarth
56Fife
57Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: manly.grinolds, Rashaad.Powell
68Foster
74Renton *


Final
Scored By: Edward.Tompson
54Evergreen
57Highline *


Final
Scored By: Joshuael.Barsh
71River Ridge
94Foss *


Final
Scored By: Rodney.McCurry
51Lindbergh
27Tyee *


Saturday, Dec 15
Final
Scored By: Gary.Wusterbarth
65Stadium
77Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Chaun.Benjamin2
93Mt. Tahoma
67Orting *


Final
Scored By: Pat.Williams
60Centralia
67River Ridge *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Steilacoom Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Curtis Jamboree
Wed, Nov 28 Steilacoom 48 W F West 29
Sat, Dec 1 Steilacoom 49 Sequim 60
* Tue, Dec 4 Steilacoom 51 Eatonville 40
Wed, Dec 5 Steilacoom 33 Tumwater 43
Sat, Dec 8 Steilacoom 79 Orting 24
* Tue, Dec 11 Steilacoom 57 Clover Park 39
* Fri, Dec 14 Steilacoom 57 Fife 56
Sat, Dec 15 Steilacoom 77 Stadium 65

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 18 Foss
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Thu, Dec 20 River Ridge
7:00 PM Away RRHS
Fri, Dec 28 Washington
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Tue, Jan 8 White River
7:00 PM Away WhtRvrHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Tyee
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
Sat, Jan 12 Highline
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Mon, Jan 14 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Away FPHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Clover Park
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Foss
7:00 PM Away FossHS
        Young Ambassador Half Time Performance
* Fri, Jan 25 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 28 - Feb 22A SPSL at Area Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy