League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Steilacoom
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
River Ridge7070
Franklin Pierce7070
Steilacoom5252
White River3030
Fife3131
Washington3232
Orting3232
Highline2323
Lindbergh2424
Renton2424
Clover Park1313
Evergreen0505
Tyee0505
Foss0303
Foster0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 16
Final
Scored By: Mike.Pine1
0Evergreen
1Renton *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Pine1
14Highline
5Renton *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Pine1
0Tyee
1Renton *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Pine1
14Highline
7Lindbergh *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Pine1
0Evergreen
1Lindbergh *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Pine1
0Tyee
1Lindbergh *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Jones
21Steilacoom
45Fife *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Meyers1
60White River
48Orting *


Tuesday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Marc.Powers
44Franklin Pierce
1Foss *


Final
Scored By: Bre.Giove
46River Ridge
2Clover Park *


Final
Scored By: Lucas.Lundgren
7Foster
12Washington *


Wednesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: John.Ford
39Orting
23Steilacoom *


Thursday, Sep 19
2:30 PM
Clover Park
Franklin Pierce *


SpanGC
3:30 PM
Foss
Foster *


FostGolf
Friday, Sep 20
3:00 PM
Washington
Highline *


RainerGC
3:00 PM
Washington
Evergreen *


RainerGC
3:00 PM
Washington
Tyee *


RainerGC
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Sep 27 **
River Ridge
Fife *


3:15 PM
Foster
White River *


Enum GC
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Steilacoom Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Steilacoom 1 Evergreen 0
* Thu, Sep 5 Steilacoom 18 Highline 7
* Thu, Sep 5 Steilacoom 1 Tyee 0
* Tue, Sep 10 Steilacoom 24 Foss 0
* Thu, Sep 12 Steilacoom 32 Clover Park 0
* Mon, Sep 16 Steilacoom 21 Fife 45
* Wed, Sep 18 Steilacoom 23 Orting 39

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 24 Foster
3:15 PM Home HomeGC
* Mon, Sep 30 White River
3:15 PM Away Enum GC
* Tue, Oct 1 Lindbergh
3:15 PM Home HomeGC
* Tue, Oct 1 Renton
3:15 PM Home HomeGC
* Thu, Oct 3 Washington
3:15 PM Away SpanGC
* Tue, Oct 8 River Ridge
3:15 PM Home HomeGC
* Wed, Oct 9 Franklin Pierce
3:05 PM Away SpanGC
Tue, Oct 15 SPSL 2A Medalist Event
River Ridge (Host)
9:00 AM Away EPGC
Wed, Oct 16 SPSL 2A Medalist Event
River Ridge (Host)
9:00 AM Away EPGC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy