Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0020
Fort Vancouver0011
Hudson's Bay0012
Kelso0020
Mountain View0002
Prairie0021


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2018-19 Varsity Basketball
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store
Monday, Dec 9
Final
Scored By: Aaron.Labree
58Mountain View
88Washougal *


Final
Scored By: James.Ensley
72Mark Morris
78Fort Vancouver *


Tuesday, Dec 10
7:00 PM
Kelso
W F West *


WFW
7:00 PM
Hockinson
Hudson's Bay *


HudBayHS
7:00 PM
Evergreen
Camas *


CHS
Wednesday, Dec 11
7:00 PM
Woodland
Fort Vancouver *


FVHS
7:00 PM
Hockinson
Mountain View *


MVVanc
7:00 PM
Prairie
Skyview *


SHS
Thursday, Dec 12
7:00 PM
Union
Fort Vancouver *


7:00 PM
Battle Ground
Hudson's Bay *


HudBayHS
7:30 PM
Evergreen
Hockinson *


HHS
Friday, Dec 13
7:00 PM
Heritage
Hudson's Bay *


HudBayHS
7:00 PM
Sandy, OR
Mountain View *


MVVanc
7:30 PM
Prairie
Woodland *


WHS
7:30 PM
Kelso
Mark Morris *


MMHS
sponsor: Pacific Tech Construction, Inc.sponsor: Kelso High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Mark Morris Jamboree
Wed, Dec 4 Kelso 49 Tumwater 48
Fri, Dec 6 Kelso 60 R A Long 24

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 10 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
Fri, Dec 13 Mark Morris
7:30 PM Away MMHS
Mon, Dec 16 Timberline
7:00 PM Home KHS
Fri, Dec 27 Whitney HS, CA
1:15 PM Home MissionBay
        Surf 'N Slam
Sat, Dec 28 San Diego Tourney
TBD
Mon, Dec 30 San Diego Tourney
TBD
Fri, Jan 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Hudson's Bay
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Prairie
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Fort Vancouver
7:00 PM Home KHS
Mon, Jan 20 Clover Park
4:30 PM Away LCC
* Tue, Jan 21 Mountain View
7:00 PM Away MVVanc
* Fri, Jan 24 Hudson's Bay
7:00 PM Away HudBayHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Prairie
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Fort Vancouver
7:00 PM Away FVHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Mountain View
7:00 PM Home KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome