League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
GSHL 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0033
Fort Vancouver0005
Hudson's Bay0015
Kelso0041
Mountain View0024
Prairie0014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018-19 Varsity Basketball
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store
Monday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Jason.Bush
50Kelso
55Timberline *


Final
Scored By: Theo.Mikaele
60Capital
35Hudson's Bay *


Final
Scored By: JC.Alexander
78Heritage
75Mountain View *


Tuesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Brett.Henry
61Camas
58Evergreen *


Final
Scored By: Manny.Melo
68Prairie
69Battle Ground *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Gruhler
58Fort Vancouver
71Skyview *


Wednesday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: James.Ensley
80Heritage
62Fort Vancouver *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Warner1
44Hudson's Bay
59Hockinson *


Friday, Dec 14
7:00 PM
Woodland
Prairie *


PHS
7:00 PM
Fort Vancouver
Battle Ground *


7:00 PM
Mark Morris
Kelso *


KHS
7:00 PM
Summit HS, OR
Mountain View *


MVVanc
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Mon, Nov 26 Jamboree
Wed, Nov 28 Kelso 73 Tumwater 55
Fri, Nov 30 Kelso 65 R A Long 44
Tue, Dec 4 Kelso 63 W F West 45
Fri, Dec 7 Kelso 44 Glacier Peak 41
Mon, Dec 10 Kelso 50 Timberline 55

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 14 Mark Morris
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Hudson\'s Bay
7:00 PM Away HudBayHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Prairie
7:00 PM Home KHS
Thu, Dec 27 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Away BPHS
Fri, Dec 28 Lincoln
5:30 PM Away BPHS
Thu, Jan 3 Battle Ground
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Fort Vancouver
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Mountain View
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Hudson's Bay
5:30 PM Home KHS
* Mon, Jan 21 Mountlake Terrace
2:00 PM Home LCC
* Tue, Jan 22 Prairie
5:30 PM Away PHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Evergreen
5:30 PM Home KHS
* Mon, Jan 28 Fort Vancouver
7:00 PM Away FVHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Mountain View
5:30 PM Away MVVanc

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy