Evergreen 2A Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Saturday, September 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
River Ridge   0
Black Hills   4 Black Hills HS 11:00 AM
W F West   4
Elma   1 Elma HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma   4
Rochester   1 Rochester HS 6:00 PM
Shelton   0
Yelm   4 Yelm HS 7:00 PM
Centralia   0
Tenino   3 Tenino HS 7:00 PM
Timberline   5
Black Hills   0 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Montesano   2
W F West   1 W F West HS 7:10 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills   4
Rochester   3 Rochester HS 6:00 PM
* Aberdeen   0
Tumwater   5 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Shelton
W F West W F West HS 7:00 PM
Mark Morris   8
Centralia   0 Centralia Tiger Stad 7:00 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Tumwater   5
Capital   2 Capital HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
North Thurston   0
Tumwater   5 Tumwater HS 12:00 PM
Monday, September 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Shelton   0
Tenino   3 Tenino HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills   1
Tumwater   4 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
* W F West   6
Rochester   1 Rochester HS 7:00 PM
Elma   1
Shelton   1 Shelton HS 7:00 PM
* Aberdeen   3
Centralia   1 Centralia Tiger Stad 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia   0
W F West   5 W F West HS 7:00 PM
* Shelton   0
Black Hills   2 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
* Rochester   1
Aberdeen   3 Stewart Field 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino   5
Rochester   0 Rochester HS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia   1
Black Hills   5 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Rochester   0
Montesano   8 Montesano HS-Stadium 7:00 PM
* Tumwater   3
W F West   0 W F West HS 7:00 PM
* Shelton   0
Aberdeen   1 Stewart Field 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater   8
Rochester   0 Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* Aberdeen   0
Black Hills   1 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
* Shelton   3
Centralia   2 Centralia Tiger Stad 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Camas   2
Tumwater   0 Tumwater HS 1:00 PM
* W F West   3
Shelton   1 Shelton HS 2:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia   0
Tumwater   8 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
* Black Hills   0
W F West   1 W F West HS 7:00 PM
Rochester
Shelton Shelton HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Shelton
Tumwater Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
* Centralia   2
Rochester   1 Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* Aberdeen   0
W F West   1 W F West HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   2
Centralia   0 Centralia Tiger Stad 7:00 PM
* Rochester   1
Black Hills   6 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
* Tumwater   2
Aberdeen   0 Stewart Field 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills
Shelton Shelton HS 7:00 PM
* Rochester   0
W F West   6 W F West HS 7:00 PM
Tumwater   4
Steilacoom   1 Steilacoom HS 7:00 PM
* Centralia   1
Aberdeen   2 Stewart Field 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen   1
Rochester   2 Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* Tumwater   1
Black Hills   0 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   1
Tumwater   5 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
* Aberdeen   1
Shelton   2 Shelton HS 7:00 PM
* Black Hills   2
Centralia   1 Centralia Tiger Stad 7:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton   2
Rochester   0 Rochester HS 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester   0
Tumwater   9 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
* Black Hills   3
Aberdeen   0 Stewart Field 7:00 PM
* Centralia   1
Shelton   2 Shelton HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton   1
Rochester   0 Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* W F West   0
Black Hills   1 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
* Tumwater   8
Centralia   0 Centralia Tiger Stad 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills   3
Shelton   1 Shelton HS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater   6
Shelton   0 Shelton HS 7:00 PM
* W F West   3
Aberdeen   1 Stewart Field 7:00 PM
* Rochester   0
Centralia   1 Centralia Tiger Stad 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Tumwater-JV   2
Centralia   0 Centralia Tiger Stad 7:00 PM
Shelton   0
Washougal   5 Washougal HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills   0
Hockinson   10 Battle Ground HS 12:30 PM
Ridgefield   6
W F West   0 W F West HS 1:00 PM
R A Long   0
Tumwater   2 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
R A Long   9
Black Hills   0 Black Hills HS 5:00 PM
Washougal   1
W F West   0 W F West HS 6:00 PM
Hockinson   2
Tumwater   1 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Washougal   0
Tumwater   2 Tumwater HS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Tumwater   3
Selah   2 Selah HS 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Tumwater   0
Archbishop Murphy   5 Archbishop Murphy HS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester   0
Eatonville   5 Eatonville HS 6:00 PM
Shelton   2
Olympic   4 Integrity Roofing St 6:45 PM
La Center   3
W F West   1 W F West HS 7:00 PM
Centralia   0
River Ridge   1 South Sound Stadium 7:00 PM
North Thurston   1
Tumwater   4 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Black Hills   0
Timberline   2 Timberline HS 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Shelton   6
North Mason   0 North Mason HS 6:45 PM
Toledo   0
Rochester   2 Rochester HS 7:00 PM
Evergreen (Van)   2
Black Hills   2 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Elma   1
Centralia   0 Centralia Tiger Stad 7:00 PM
Union   1
Tumwater   1 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
W F West   0
Hockinson   5 Hockinson HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano   2
Centralia   0 Centralia Tiger Stad 12:00 PM
W F West   4
Mark Morris   3 Mark Morris HS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater   6
Centralia   0 Centralia Tiger Stad 7:00 PM
* W F West   2
Shelton   1 Shelton HS 7:00 PM
* Rochester   1
Black Hills   8 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen   3
W F West   2 W F West HS 6:00 PM
* Centralia   5
Rochester   0 Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* Black Hills   0
Tumwater   6 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
North Thurston   5
Shelton   2 Shelton HS 10:00 AM
Ridgefield   0
Tumwater   0 Tumwater HS 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester   0
Hoquiam   1 Olympic Stadium 7:00 PM
* Shelton   0
Centralia   2 Centralia Tiger Stad 7:00 PM
* Tumwater   3
W F West   0 W F West HS 7:00 PM
* Aberdeen   0
Black Hills   1 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills   1
Montesano   6 Montesano HS-Stadium 7:00 PM
* W F West   4
Centralia   0 Centralia Tiger Stad 7:00 PM
* Tumwater   9
Shelton   0 Shelton HS 7:00 PM
* Rochester   0
Aberdeen   5 Stewart Field 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Centralia
Tenino Tenino HS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills   1
W F West   6 W F West HS 7:00 PM
* Shelton   2
Rochester   1 Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* Aberdeen   0
Tumwater   3 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater   10
Rochester   0 Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* Shelton   0
Aberdeen   3 Stewart Field 7:00 PM
* Centralia   1
Black Hills   5 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen   2
Centralia   1 Centralia Tiger Stad 7:00 PM
* Rochester   1
W F West   8 W F West HS 7:00 PM
* Black Hills   3
Shelton   0 Shelton HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton   0
W F West   5 W F West HS 7:00 PM
* Black Hills   6
Rochester   0 Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* Centralia   0
Tumwater   6 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester   0
Centralia   3 Centralia Tiger Stad 7:00 PM
Elma   1
Shelton   0 Shelton HS 7:00 PM
* W F West   1
Aberdeen   2 Stewart Field 7:00 PM
* Tumwater   9
Black Hills   0 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   0
Tumwater   3 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
* Centralia   2
Shelton   0 Shelton HS 7:00 PM
* Black Hills   1
Aberdeen   4 Stewart Field 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia   1
W F West   2 W F West HS 7:00 PM
* Shelton   0
Tumwater   10 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   3
Black Hills   2 Black Hills HS 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater   4
Aberdeen   0 Stewart Field 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West   3
Montesano   4 Montesano HS-Stadium 7:00 PM
* Black Hills   2
Centralia   0 Centralia Tiger Stad 7:00 PM
* Rochester   0
Tumwater   9 Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
* Aberdeen   4
Shelton   0 Shelton HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen   4
Rochester   0 Rochester HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester   1
Shelton   0 Shelton HS 6:00 PM