Evergreen 2A Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Thursday, March 19, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Beaver Cup Jamboree TBD
Tumwater
W F West
Woodland LewisRvr
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Tumwater
Woodland LewisRvr 1:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Harbor Jamboree 3:30 PM
Aberdeen
Elma
Montesano
Hoquiam HGC
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen
Tumwater TVGC 3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills
Aberdeen HGC 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen
Hoquiam HGC 3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater
Aberdeen HGC 3:30 PM
* Rochester
Centralia Rverside 3:30 PM
* W F West
Black Hills Venue 3:30 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West
Tumwater TVGC 3:30 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen
Rochester RGC 3:30 PM
* Centralia
W F West NVGC 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills
Tumwater TVGC 3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester
W F West NVGC 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater
Centralia Rverside 3:30 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen
Black Hills Venue 3:30 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West
Aberdeen HGC 3:30 PM
* Centralia
Black Hills Venue 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater
Rochester RGC 3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Lewis River Invitational 8:30 AM
Washougal
Battle Ground
Centralia
Camas
Columbia River
Evergreen
Hudson's Bay
Hockinson
King's Way Christian
R A Long
Ridgefield
Skyview
Tumwater
W F West
Woodland LewisRvr
       Shotgun Start
* Centralia
Aberdeen HGC 3:30 PM
* Black Hills
Rochester RGC 3:30 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia
Rochester RGC 3:30 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills
W F West NVGC 3:30 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West
Centralia Rverside 3:30 PM
* Rochester
Aberdeen HGC 3:30 PM
* Tumwater
Black Hills Venue 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia
Tumwater TVGC 3:30 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West
Rochester RGC 3:30 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen
W F West NVGC 3:30 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester
Tumwater TVGC 3:30 PM
* Black Hills
Centralia Rverside 3:30 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen
Centralia Rverside 3:30 PM
* Rochester
Black Hills Venue 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater
W F West NVGC 3:30 PM