Evergreen 2A Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Friday, March 13, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam
Aberdeen PP 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Timberline
Centralia 4:00 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Tumwater
Yelm YHS 4:00 PM
Montesano
Rochester 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
River Ridge
Black Hills BHHS 4:00 PM Photographer: TIm Rogers
Tumwater
North Thurston NTHS 4:00 PM
Aberdeen
Tenino THS 4:00 PM
Centralia
Ridgefield RORC 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester
Washougal
Black Hills
Elma Ventron 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen
Montesano Vessey 5:00 PM
Tumwater
Timberline RAC 6:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Mega Bowl TBD
Centralia
Seaside, OR Seaside Hi
W F West
Ellensburg RORC 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Mega Bowl TBD
Centralia
Seaside, OR Seaside Hi
Sunday, March 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Mega Bowl TBD
Centralia
Seaside, OR Seaside Hi
Monday, March 23, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester
Tenino THS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano
W F West WFW 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano
Tumwater THS 4:00 PM
Elma
Rochester RHS 4:30 PM
Black Hills
Tenino THS 4:30 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Capital
Tumwater THS 4:00 PM
Black Hills
Yelm YHS 4:30 PM
Shelton
Aberdeen PP 4:30 PM
W F West
Selah Carlon 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen
Black Hills BHHS 4:30 PM
* W F West
Rochester RHS 4:30 PM
* Tumwater
Centralia Wheeler 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills
Aberdeen PP 4:30 PM
* Rochester
W F West WFW 4:30 PM
* Centralia
Tumwater THS 4:30 PM
Friday, April 3, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater
W F West WFW 4:30 PM
* Centralia
Aberdeen PP 4:30 PM
* Rochester
Black Hills BHHS 4:30 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester
R A Long RAL 4:00 PM
Black Hills
Rainier RHS 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen
Tumwater THS 4:30 PM
* Centralia
Rochester RHS 4:30 PM
* Black Hills
W F West WFW 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater
Aberdeen PP 4:30 PM
* Rochester
Centralia Wheeler 4:30 PM
* W F West
Black Hills BHHS 4:30 PM Photographer: Stephanie Norton
Friday, April 17, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester
Tumwater THS 4:30 PM
* Black Hills
Centralia Wheeler 4:30 PM
* W F West
Aberdeen PP 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater
W F West WFW 4:30 PM
* Centralia
Aberdeen PP 4:30 PM
* Rochester
Black Hills BHHS 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West
Tumwater THS 4:30 PM
* Aberdeen
Centralia Wheeler 4:30 PM
* Black Hills
Rochester RHS 4:30 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater
Black Hills BHHS 4:30 PM
* Centralia
W F West WFW 4:30 PM
* Aberdeen
Rochester RHS 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester
Tumwater THS 4:30 PM
* Black Hills
Centralia Wheeler 4:30 PM
* W F West
Aberdeen PP 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater
Rochester RHS 4:30 PM
* Centralia
Black Hills BHHS 4:30 PM
* Aberdeen
W F West WFW 4:30 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater
Centralia Wheeler 4:30 PM
* W F West
Rochester RHS 4:30 PM
* Aberdeen
Black Hills BHHS 4:30 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater
Black Hills BHHS 4:30 PM Photographer: Stephanie Norton
* Centralia
W F West WFW 4:30 PM
* Aberdeen
Rochester RHS 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills
Tumwater THS 4:30 PM
* W F West
Centralia Wheeler 4:30 PM
* Rochester
Aberdeen PP 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen
Tumwater THS 4:30 PM
* Centralia
Rochester RHS 4:30 PM
       Senior Night
* Black Hills
W F West WFW 4:30 PM