League
2A
Aberdeen
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Aberdeen Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Aberdeen Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 6 Forks
7:00 PM Home AHS
Sat, Dec 7 Olympic
4:00 PM Away OHS
Fri, Dec 13 Montesano
7:00 PM Home AHS
Tue, Dec 17 Elma
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Thu, Jan 9 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
* Wed, Jan 15 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Centralia
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
* Thu, Jan 23 Rochester
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Fri, Jan 31 W F West
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Centralia
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 182A District at Saint Martins University
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy