Black Hills Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Black Hills Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 4 Elma
7:00 PM Home BHHS
Sat, Dec 5 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home BHHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Rochester
7:00 PM Home BHHS
* Thu, Dec 17 Centralia
7:00 PM Home BHHS
Tue, Dec 29 Kingston
6:00 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Tumwater
7:30 PM Away THS
* Tue, Jan 12 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
* Thu, Jan 14 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home BHHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Shelton
7:00 PM Home BHHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Centralia
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Jan 28 W F West
7:00 PM Home BHHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Tumwater
7:30 PM Home BHHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy