Football
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tumwater50140
W F West4182
Centralia2355
Aberdeen2337
Black Hills2336
Rochester0527


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Centralia Athletics & Activities Facilities Foudationsponsor: Aldersons
sponsor: Les Schwab-Centraliasponsor: Centralia Athletics & Activities Facilities Foudationsponsor: Centralia Community Foundation
sponsor: Security State Banksponsor: Centralia High School
sponsor: Goebel Septic Tank Servicesponsor: Centralia High Schoolsponsor: Cenralia College

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Centralia 48 Columbia River 33
Fri, Sep 13 Centralia 50 Evergreen 62
Sat, Sep 21 Centralia 21 Sehome 20
Sat, Sep 28 Centralia 44 GW Graham, Chilliwack, BC 21
* Fri, Oct 4 Centralia 30 Aberdeen 46
* Fri, Oct 11 Centralia 25 Black Hills 22
* Fri, Oct 18 Centralia 37 Rochester 13
* Fri, Oct 25 Centralia 14 W F West 49
* Fri, Nov 1 Centralia 6 Tumwater 62
Sat, Nov 9 Centralia 7 Hockinson 59

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium

 

Camp Rilea July 15th-18th

Jun 5, 2017 1:46 PM
Post Content