League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tumwater10001180
Black Hills8201190
W F West6407101
Aberdeen3705130
Rochester2802140
Centralia1902140


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 10 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
        Rotary Cup
Thu, Sep 19 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away McKenzie
Tue, Sep 24 Montesano
Home
* Tue, Oct 1 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away StewFld
* Thu, Oct 3 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
* Tue, Oct 8 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
* Tue, Oct 15 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
* Thu, Oct 17 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
* Tue, Oct 22 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away TDS
* Thu, Oct 24 Rochester
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
* Sat, Oct 26 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away TDS
* Tue, Oct 29 W F West
7:00 PM Home Tiger St

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 32A District at Sites TBD
Nov 5 - Nov 172A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy