Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Aberdeen000000
Black Hills000000
Centralia000000
Rochester000000
Shelton000000
Tumwater000000
W F West000000


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 5 Tenino
12:00 PM Away Beaver Sta
Tue, Sep 8 Toledo
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
Thu, Sep 10 Elma
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
* Tue, Sep 15 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away StewFld
* Thu, Sep 17 W F West
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
* Tue, Sep 22 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
* Thu, Sep 24 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
* Thu, Oct 1 Rochester
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
Mon, Oct 5 Mark Morris
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
* Thu, Oct 8 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
* Tue, Oct 13 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
* Thu, Oct 15 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away TDS
* Tue, Oct 20 Shelton
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
* Thu, Oct 22 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away TDS
* Tue, Oct 27 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule