Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tumwater10001631
Black Hills7301180
W F West6401161
Aberdeen550880
Rochester1902131
Centralia1901140


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 Centralia 0 W F West 4
Thu, Sep 12 Centralia 0 Hoquiam 1
Tue, Sep 17 Centralia 0 Mark Morris 9
Thu, Sep 19 Centralia 1 Evergreen 3
Tue, Sep 24 Centralia 0 Montesano 5
* Tue, Oct 1 Centralia 0 Aberdeen 4
* Thu, Oct 3 Centralia 0 Black Hills 5
* Tue, Oct 8 Centralia 3 Rochester 2
* Thu, Oct 10 Centralia 0 Tumwater 4
* Tue, Oct 15 Centralia 0 W F West 1
* Thu, Oct 17 Centralia 0 Aberdeen 1
* Tue, Oct 22 Centralia 0 Black Hills 6
* Thu, Oct 24 Centralia 0 Rochester 1
* Sat, Oct 26 Centralia 0 Tumwater 9
* Tue, Oct 29 Centralia 0 W F West 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 92A District at Sites TBD
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium