League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Evergreen 2A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Black Hills9001220
Tumwater7201040
W F West540680
Aberdeen360482
Centralia360771
Rochester0900141


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 17
Final
Scored By: John.Hayes
8Black Hills
0Rochester *


Final
Scored By: Brett.Bartlett
1Centralia
4Tumwater *


Final
Scored By: Allen.Anderson
3Aberdeen
2W F West *


Thursday, Oct 19
Final
Scored By: Allen.Anderson
0Rochester
4W F West *


Final
Scored By: TIm.Rogers, James.Corbin
0Centralia
8Black Hills *


Final
Scored By: Larry.Fleming
2Tumwater
1Aberdeen *


Saturday, Oct 21
1:00 PM
Centralia
W F West *


WFW
7:00 PM
Rochester
Aberdeen *


StewFld
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Thu, Aug 31 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 5 Centralia 5 W F West 4
Thu, Sep 7 Centralia 0 North Mason 0
Sat, Sep 9 Centralia 3 Seton Catholic 2
Tue, Sep 12 Centralia 4 Hoquiam 0
Thu, Sep 14 Centralia 5 La Center 1
Tue, Sep 19 Centralia 0 Montesano 2
* Thu, Sep 21 Centralia 2 Aberdeen 1
* Tue, Sep 26 Centralia 3 Rochester 2
* Thu, Sep 28 Centralia 1 Tumwater 2
* Tue, Oct 3 Centralia 1 Black Hills 6
* Thu, Oct 5 Centralia 0 Aberdeen 3
* Tue, Oct 10 Centralia 1 W F West 4
* Thu, Oct 12 Centralia 2 Rochester 0
* Tue, Oct 17 Centralia 1 Tumwater 4
* Thu, Oct 19 Centralia 0 Black Hills 8

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Oct 21 W F West
1:00 PM Away WFW

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 42A District at Site To be Determined
Nov 6 - Nov 182A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Tiger Scarves

Sep 6, 2016 1:51 PM

Thanks to all who pre-ordered Tiger Scarves. Pre-sales are officially closed. We will be putting the order in this week and when they arrive, we will be getting them to those who sold them to you for delivery.


Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy