League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
W F West91176
Tumwater91204
Black Hills64168
Rochester461111
Centralia28416
Aberdeen010119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Wed, Nov 28 Centralia 40 Olympic 59
Fri, Nov 30 Centralia 33 Montesano 57
Wed, Dec 5 Centralia 23 Elma 67
Fri, Dec 7 Centralia 48 Tenino 64
Tue, Dec 11 Centralia 42 River Ridge 23
Wed, Dec 19 Centralia 42 Hoquiam 53
Fri, Dec 21 Centralia 34 Capital 55
Thu, Dec 27 Centralia 39 Nathan Hale 28
Fri, Dec 28 Centralia 36 Everett 59
Wed, Jan 2 Centralia 31 North Kitsap 50
* Fri, Jan 4 Centralia 37 Black Hills 59
* Tue, Jan 8 Centralia 29 Tumwater 43
* Thu, Jan 10 Centralia 50 Aberdeen 29
* Wed, Jan 16 Centralia 37 Rochester 46
* Fri, Jan 18 Centralia 36 W F West 78
* Tue, Jan 22 Centralia 29 Tumwater 66
* Thu, Jan 24 Centralia 31 Black Hills 76
* Wed, Jan 30 Centralia 61 Aberdeen 31
* Fri, Feb 1 Centralia 21 W F West 79
* Tue, Feb 5 Centralia 40 Rochester 47

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 182A District at Saint Martins University
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy