League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Basketball
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Aberdeen0000
Black Hills0000
Centralia0000
Rochester0000
Tumwater0000
W F West0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 28 Olympic
7:00 PM Away OHS
Fri, Nov 30 Montesano
7:00 PM Home
Fri, Dec 7 Tenino
7:00 PM Away THS
Tue, Dec 11 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home CHS
Wed, Dec 19 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Away
Fri, Dec 21 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
Thu, Dec 27 Cougar Holiday Tournament
Lakewood (Host)
TBD Away LWHS
Fri, Dec 28 Cougar Holiday Tournament
Lakewood (Host)
TBD Away LWHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Jan 18 W F West
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
* Thu, Jan 24 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Feb 1 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
* Tue, Feb 5 Rochester
7:00 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy