Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tumwater61161
W F West61134
Black Hills52134
Rochester34107
Centralia16413
Aberdeen07413


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 28
Final
Scored By: Herb.Guscott2
23Aberdeen
69Black Hills *


Final
Scored By: Devina.Serdahl
52W F West
30Rochester *


Final
Scored By: Doug.Ashmore
68Tumwater
35Centralia *


Thursday, Jan 30
7:00 PM
Centralia
Black Hills *


BHHS
7:00 PM
Aberdeen
W F West *


WFW
7:00 PM
Rochester
Tumwater *


THS
sponsor: Centralia Athletics & Activities Facilities Foudationsponsor: Aldersons
sponsor: Les Schwab-Centraliasponsor: Centralia Athletics & Activities Facilities Foudationsponsor: Centralia Community Foundation
sponsor: Goebel Septic Tank Servicesponsor: Centralia High Schoolsponsor: Cenralia College
sponsor: Security State Banksponsor: Centralia High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Centralia 36 River Ridge 50
Wed, Dec 4 Centralia 41 Emerald Ridge 74
Fri, Dec 6 Centralia 37 Montesano 56
Wed, Dec 11 Centralia 27 Elma 51
Fri, Dec 13 Centralia 35 Franklin Pierce 41
Wed, Dec 18 Centralia 23 Tenino 18
Thu, Dec 19 Centralia 50 Hoquiam 32
Thu, Dec 26 Centralia 53 Seton Catholic 36
Fri, Dec 27 Centralia 32 La Center 48
Sat, Dec 28 Centralia 25 Hudson's Bay 65
* Wed, Jan 8 Centralia 45 Rochester 60
* Fri, Jan 10 Centralia 32 Black Hills 59
* Thu, Jan 16 Centralia 61 Aberdeen 52
* Mon, Jan 20 Centralia 22 Tumwater 63
* Wed, Jan 22 Centralia 31 Rochester 64
* Fri, Jan 24 Centralia 19 W F West 68
* Tue, Jan 28 Centralia 35 Tumwater 68

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 30 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Feb 7 W F West
7:00 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima