League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Aberdeen0000
Black Hills0000
Centralia0000
Rochester0000
Tumwater0000
W F West0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 29 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home CHS
Fri, Dec 1 River Ridge
7:00 PM Away RRHS
Wed, Dec 6 Kelso
7:00 PM Home CHS
Fri, Dec 8 Washougal
5:30 PM Away WHS
Tue, Dec 12 Elma
7:00 PM Home CHS
Thu, Dec 14 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Home CHS
Tue, Dec 19 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Home CHS
Wed, Dec 20 Olympic
7:00 PM Home CHS
Wed, Dec 27 Cougar Classic
Lakewood (Host)
TBD Away
Thu, Dec 28 Cougar Classic
Lakewood (Host)
Away LWHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Rochester
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
* Wed, Jan 10 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Fri, Jan 12 W F West
5:30 PM Away WFW
* Tue, Jan 16 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Feb 2 W F West
5:30 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy