League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Fri, Mar 16 Centralia 265 R A Long 255
* Mon, Mar 19 Centralia 6 Black Hills 101
* Wed, Apr 11 Centralia 5 Tumwater 37
* Wed, Apr 18 Centralia 22 W F West 67
* Fri, Apr 20 Centralia 13 Aberdeen 61
* Mon, Apr 23 Centralia 10 Rochester 30
* Wed, Apr 25 Centralia 13 Black Hills 114
* Tue, May 1 Centralia 18 Tumwater 97
* Thu, May 3 Centralia 49 Aberdeen 98
* Tue, May 8 Centralia 27 W F West 104
* Wed, May 9 Centralia 12 Rochester 35

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 10:00 AM
May 17, 10:00 AM
District IV 2A Tournament at Orchard Hills Golf & Country Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy