League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Black Hills2020
W F West1010
Centralia2121
Tumwater0000
Rochester0101
Aberdeen0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Apr 17
Awaiting Score
W F West
Black Hills *


TDS
Friday, Apr 19
3:45 PM
Tenino
Shelton
Rochester
Napavine
Centralia
Adna
Aberdeen
W F West *


WFW
Saturday, Apr 20
12:00 PM
Tenino
Shelton
Rochester
R A Long
Napavine
Concordia Chr
Centralia
Adna
Aberdeen
W F West *


WFW
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Fri, Mar 15 Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 21 Centralia 73 Rochester 60
* Thu, Mar 28 Centralia Tumwater
Wed, Apr 3 Spring Break Runner's Classic
* Wed, Apr 10 Centralia 46 Black Hills 65
* Wed, Apr 10 Centralia 46 Aberdeen 45
Sat, Apr 13 Willamette Falls Invitational

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Apr 19 Activator Classic
W F West (Host)
Adna
Aberdeen
Centralia
Napavine
Rochester
Shelton
Tenino
3:45 PM Away WFW
Sat, Apr 20 Chehalis Invite
W F West (Host)
Adna
Aberdeen
Concordia Christian Academy
Centralia
Napavine
R A Long
Rochester
Shelton
Tenino
12:00 PM Away WFW
* Wed, Apr 24 W F West
3:45 PM Home Tiger St
Fri, Apr 26 Panther Twilight
Washougal (Host)
Centralia
Columbia - White Salmon
Mark Morris
W F West
Woodland
Away WHS
Fri, May 3 Shaner Invitational
Tumwater (Host)
TBD Away TDS
Sat, May 4 Freshman Invitational
Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PMEvergreen Conference Championships at Tiger Stadium
 May 17, 3:30 PMDistricts at Washougal High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy