League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Tennis
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
W F West4061
Tumwater2142
Centralia2233
Black Hills0202
Aberdeen0314


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Jim.Clcik
1Centralia
5Tumwater *


Final
Scored By: Jack.State
0Aberdeen
6W F West *


Tuesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Jim.Clcik
4W F West
2Tumwater *


Wednesday, Sep 19
** POSTPONED **
Black Hills
Timberline *


THS
Final
Scored By: Keith.Hopkins
4W F West
2Centralia *


Awaiting Score
Tumwater
Black Hills *


BHHS
Final
Scored By: Andy.Duffy
3Shelton
3Aberdeen *


Thursday, Sep 20
Final
Scored By: Kristine.Mosher
0Aberdeen
5Timberline *


Final
Scored By: Jack.State
4Capital
3W F West *


Friday, Sep 21
3:30 PM
Black Hills
Centralia *


Borst
3:30 PM
Aberdeen
Tumwater *


THS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Thu, Sep 6 Centralia 3 Timberline 2
Fri, Sep 7 Centralia 0 Mark Morris 6
* Mon, Sep 10 Centralia 5 Black Hills 1
* Fri, Sep 14 Centralia 4 Aberdeen 2
* Mon, Sep 17 Centralia 1 Tumwater 5
* Wed, Sep 19 Centralia 2 W F West 4

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 21 Black Hills
3:30 PM Home Borst
* Wed, Sep 26 Aberdeen
3:30 PM Away AHS
* Mon, Oct 1 Tumwater
3:30 PM Home Borst
* Wed, Oct 3 W F West
3:30 PM Away WFW
Thu, Oct 4 Columbia River
3:30 PM Away CRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy