League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Tumwater71112
Aberdeen5383
W F West4467
Centralia3538
Black Hills1718
Rochester0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Oct 20
 
2A District Tournament
Woodland
Washougal
W F West
Tumwater
Ridgefield
Mark Morris
Hockinson
Columbia River
Centralia
Black Hills
Aberdeen
R A Long *


Mint Valle
Saturday, Oct 21
8:00 AM
2A District Tournament
Woodland
Washougal
W F West
Tumwater
Ridgefield
Mark Morris
Hockinson
Columbia River
Centralia
Black Hills
Aberdeen
R A Long *


Mint Valle
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Centralia 2 Timberline 3
* Wed, Sep 13 Centralia 6 Black Hills 7
* Fri, Sep 15 Centralia 4 Aberdeen 2
* Tue, Sep 19 Centralia 1 Tumwater 5
* Wed, Sep 20 Centralia 4 W F West 2
Fri, Sep 22 Centralia 2 Ridgefield 4
Tue, Sep 26 Centralia 1 Mark Morris 5
* Wed, Sep 27 Centralia 1 Aberdeen 5
* Thu, Sep 28 Centralia 5 Black Hills 1
* Mon, Oct 2 Centralia 2 Tumwater 4
* Wed, Oct 4 Centralia 2 W F West 4
Thu, Oct 12 Sub District Tennis
Centralia Black Hills (Host)
Aberdeen
Tumwater
W F West
        @ Tumwater Valley Athletic Club
Fri, Oct 13 Sub District Tennis
Centralia Aberdeen (Host)
Black Hills
Tumwater
W F West
        @ Tumwater Valley Athletic Club

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 20, 8:00 AM
Oct 21, 8:00 AM
2A District Tournament at Mint Valle
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy