League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Girls Wrestling
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Aberdeen0010
Rochester0010
Black Hills0000
Centralia0001
Tumwater0000
W F West0001


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Sat, Dec 2 "Jump on In" Tournament
Thu, Dec 7 Mix and Match
Sat, Dec 9 Centralia Tiger Classic
Centralia Aberdeen
Battle Ground
Bonney Lake
Camas
Columbia River
Castle Rock
Enumclaw
Eatonville
Forks
Federal Way
Hoquiam
Highline
Kamiak
Kalama
Lincoln
Lakes
Mark Morris
Mountain View
North Beach
North Thurston
Olympia
R A Long
Rochester
Sunnyside
Shelton
Sumner
Sedro-Woolley
Toledo
W F West
Washington
Woodland
Wed, Dec 13 Centralia Kelso
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Dec 14 Centralia 36 Aberdeen 42
Sat, Dec 16 Castle Rock Girls Invite
Centralia Castle Rock (Host)
Auburn
Auburn Mountainview
Ilwaco
Mark Morris
W F West
Wed, Dec 20 Hoquiam Stocking Stuffer Invitational
Centralia 127 Hoquiam (Host) 54
Aberdeen 188
Auburn 55
Auburn Mountainview 11
Auburn Riverside 18
Clover Park NS
Decatur 71
Eatonville 101
La Center 47
Todd Beamer 61
Toledo 29
W F West 37
Fri, Jan 5 Kelso Invite
        Weigh ins at 3:00pm
Sat, Jan 13 Napavine Tourney
Centralia 0 Napavine (Host) 0
Eatonville 0
Toledo 0
W F West 1
* Wed, Jan 17 Centralia Aberdeen
Tue, Jan 23 Blue vs. Red Girls Dual
Centralia Elma (Host)
Aberdeen
North Beach
Rochester
W F West
Yelm
        Centralia/Yelm vs. Elma/Aberdeen/Rochester/Chehalis/North Beach
* Wed, Jan 24 Centralia W F West
Sat, Jan 27 Fort Vancouver Women's Wrestling Tournament
Sat, Feb 10 WIAA Regional Tournament
Fri, Feb 16 WIAA Mat Classic
Sat, Feb 17 WIAA Mat Classic

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy