League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Basketball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Fri, Nov 24 Jamboree
Tue, Nov 28 Centralia 55 Capital 63
Thu, Nov 30 Centralia 71 Eatonville 41
Tue, Dec 5 Centralia 49 Ridgefield 52
Wed, Dec 13 Centralia 49 White River 55
Fri, Dec 15 Centralia 67 Washougal 56
Sat, Dec 16 Centralia 45 Steilacoom 54
Wed, Dec 20 Centralia 47 Port Angeles 48
Fri, Dec 22 Centralia 65 North Mason 47
Wed, Dec 27 Centralia 48 Fife 79
Fri, Dec 29 Centralia 83 Washington 57
* Wed, Jan 3 Centralia 73 Rochester 50
* Sat, Jan 6 Centralia 73 Tumwater 55
* Tue, Jan 9 Centralia 64 Black Hills 56
* Fri, Jan 12 Centralia 44 W F West 67
* Wed, Jan 17 Centralia 69 Aberdeen 52
* Fri, Jan 19 Centralia 62 Rochester 47
* Tue, Jan 23 Centralia 63 Tumwater 77
* Thu, Jan 25 Centralia 49 Black Hills 46
* Wed, Jan 31 Centralia 62 Aberdeen 47
* Fri, Feb 2 Centralia 44 W F West 53

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, Feb 10 Ridgefield Won 50-33
  Tue, Feb 13 Mark Morris Lost 76-49
  Thu, Feb 15 Black Hills Lost 77-56
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy