League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Boys Basketball
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Aberdeen0000
Black Hills0000
Centralia0000
Rochester0000
Tumwater0000
W F West0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Capital
Home CHS
Thu, Nov 29 Montesano
7:00 PM Away MHS
Tue, Dec 4 Woodland
7:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Dec 8 Olympic
4:00 PM Away OHS
Wed, Dec 12 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Away RHS
Sat, Dec 15 River Ridge
7:00 PM Away RRHS
Fri, Dec 21 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS
* Thu, Jan 3 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
* Fri, Jan 11 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Rochester
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 17 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
* Wed, Jan 23 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 31 W F West
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Feb 6 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy