League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Aberdeen0000
Black Hills0000
Centralia0000
Rochester0000
Tumwater0000
W F West0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Capital
7:00 PM Away
Thu, Nov 30 Eatonville
7:00 PM Away
Tue, Dec 5 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Home CHS
Wed, Dec 13 White River
7:00 PM Away WhtRvrHS
Fri, Dec 15 Washougal
7:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Dec 16 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Away
Wed, Dec 20 Port Angeles
3:00 PM Home CHS
        JV 1:30
Fri, Dec 22 North Mason
7:00 PM Home CHS
Wed, Dec 27 Fife
5:15 PM Away FHS
Fri, Dec 29 Washington
7:00 PM Away WHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 12 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
* Wed, Jan 17 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Rochester
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
* Thu, Jan 25 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Wed, Jan 31 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Feb 2 W F West
7:00 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy