League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Aberdeen0040
Black Hills0022
Centralia0007
Rochester0006
Tumwater0024
W F West0034


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Chris.White
51R A Long
71W F West *


Tuesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Mark.Goldrick1, Mark.Goldrick
48Elma
46Rochester *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Dec 28 **
Aberdeen
Orting *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Skeen2
34Tumwater
73Kings *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Gallagher1
52Montesano
69Black Hills *


Wednesday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Jason.Buffum1
43Centralia
64Ridgefield *


Thursday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: Mark.Goldrick1, Jeray.Key
27Rochester
38R A Long *


Final
Scored By: Chris.White
46Washougal
60W F West *


Final
Scored By: Josh.Wilson
69Forks
58Tumwater *


Friday, Dec 14
Final
Scored By: Doug.Galloway
79Aberdeen
66Montesano *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Chirhart1
44Rochester
48Tenino *


Saturday, Dec 15
Final
Scored By: Pat.Williams
60Centralia
67River Ridge *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Centralia 26 Capital 57
Thu, Nov 29 Centralia 41 Montesano 71
Sat, Dec 1 Centralia 29 Franklin Pierce 85
Tue, Dec 4 Centralia 57 Woodland 94
Sat, Dec 8 Centralia 62 Olympic 80
Wed, Dec 12 Centralia 43 Ridgefield 64
Sat, Dec 15 Centralia 60 River Ridge 67

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 20 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS
Thu, Dec 27 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
12:00 PM Away SunDome
Fri, Dec 28 Royal
10:30 AM Away SunDome
        Wilbur-Ellis Sundome Shootout
* Thu, Jan 3 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Rochester
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 17 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
* Wed, Jan 23 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
* Fri, Jan 25 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 31 W F West
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy