Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Aberdeen0000
Black Hills0000
Centralia0000
Rochester0000
Shelton0000
Tumwater0000
W F West0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 30 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Shelton
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Dec 17 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 8 W F West
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
* Wed, Jan 20 Rochester
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Feb 3 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
* Fri, Feb 5 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule