Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Aberdeen0002
Black Hills0021
Centralia0003
Rochester0004
Tumwater0021
W F West0021


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 9
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Donahue
52North Thurston
36Centralia *


Tuesday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Doug.Galloway
72Black Hills
39Montesano *


Final
Scored By: Chris.White
35Kelso
53W F West *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Niemi
46Rochester
77Elma *


Final
Scored By: Jeray.Key
46Aberdeen
57R A Long *


Wednesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Pierre.Sworden, Eric.Overgaard2
49Tumwater
43Steilacoom *


Thursday, Dec 12
7:00 PM
Rainier
Black Hills *


BHHS
7:00 PM
Rochester
R A Long *


RAL
7:00 PM
Kalama
W F West *


WFW
Friday, Dec 13
7:00 PM
Montesano
Aberdeen *


AHS
7:00 PM
Tenino
Rochester *


RHS
7:00 PM
Centralia
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
Saturday, Dec 14
6:30 PM
Olympic
Black Hills *


BHHS
7:30 PM
Tumwater
Hockinson *


HHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Centralia 23 Capital 53
Fri, Dec 6 Centralia 60 River Ridge 71
Mon, Dec 9 Centralia 36 North Thurston 52

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 13 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Away FPHS
Tue, Dec 17 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Home CHS
Thu, Dec 19 Seaside, OR
TBD Away Seaside, O
Fri, Dec 20 Seaside, OR
TBD Away Seaside, O
Sat, Dec 21 Seaside, OR
TBD Away Seaside, O
Thu, Jan 2 Montesano
7:00 PM Home CHS
Fri, Jan 3 Woodland
7:30 PM Away WHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Rochester
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 23 W F West
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
* Fri, Jan 31 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Feb 6 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima