League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
Boys Wrestling
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
W F West5071
Centralia4152
Aberdeen2363
Tumwater2324
Black Hills2333
Rochester0527


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Sat, Dec 2 White River Classic
Sat, Dec 9 Centralia Holiday Classic
Wed, Dec 13 Centralia 30 Castle Rock 34
Sat, Dec 16 Pat Alexander Invite
Centralia 0 Tumwater (Host) 0
Aberdeen 0
Black Hills 0
Elma 0
Toledo 0
Sat, Dec 30 Washougal River Rumble
Centralia 159 Washougal (Host) 0
Columbia - White Salmon 0
Columbia River 128
Fort Vancouver 60
Goldendale 37
Hudson's Bay 0
Hockinson 74
Kelso 58
King's Way Christian 0
Mark Morris 50
Prairie 82
R A Long 62
Rochester 19
Ridgefield 0
Stevenson 0
Skyview 0
Woodland 0
Sat, Jan 6 Bearcat INVITE
Centralia 0 W F West (Host) 0
Black Hills 0
R A Long 0
Rochester 0
River Ridge 0
* Wed, Jan 10 Centralia 62 Rochester 16
* Wed, Jan 10 Centralia 42 Aberdeen 28
Thu, Jan 11 Centralia 57 Montesano 27
Sat, Jan 13 Dave Holter Invitational
* Wed, Jan 17 Centralia 43 Tumwater 25
* Wed, Jan 17 Centralia 60 Black Hills 18
Sat, Jan 20 Lumberjack Classic
Centralia 184 R A Long (Host) 0
Prairie (3A) 0
Clatskanie, OR 0
East Valley (Yakima) 111
Fife 127
Mark Morris 83
Mountain View 95
Skyview 0
* Wed, Jan 24 Centralia 18 W F West 42
Sat, Jan 27 Tumwater All-Comers Tournament
Sat, Feb 3 2B Sub-Regionals
Centralia Napavine (Host)
Adna
Ilwaco
North Beach
Ocosta
Rainier
Toledo

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 10:00 AM2A North Sub-Regional at NW Sports Hub
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy