League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Wrestling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 White River Classic
Sat, Dec 8 Atown Throwdown
Wed, Dec 12 Centralia 40 Montesano 39
Sat, Dec 15 Pat Alexander Invite
Centralia 0 Tumwater (Host) 0
Aberdeen 0
Adna 0
Elma 0
Olympia 0
Winlock 0
Yelm 0
Sat, Dec 29 Washougal River Rumble
Fri, Jan 4 Double Dual w/Tillamook & Port Angeles
Sat, Jan 5 Bearcat Invite
Centralia 0 W F West (Host) 0
R A Long 0
Rochester 0
River Ridge 0
Sammamish 0
Shelton 0
Tenino 0
* Wed, Jan 9 Centralia 21 Aberdeen 40
* Wed, Jan 9 Centralia 28 Rochester 36
Sat, Jan 12 Dave Holter Invite
* Wed, Jan 16 Centralia 45 Tumwater 22
* Wed, Jan 16 Centralia 32 Black Hills 34
Sat, Jan 19 Centralia 0 R A Long 0
Sat, Jan 19 Centralia 0 TBD: 0
Sat, Jan 19 Centralia 0 R A Long 0
Sat, Jan 19 Centralia 0 Lindbergh 0
* Wed, Jan 23 Centralia 5 W F West 55
* Sat, Jan 26 Tumwater JV All Comers

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 10:00 AMEvergreen Conference Sub-Regional Tournament at NW Sports Hub
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy