Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Aberdeen0000
Black Hills0000
Centralia0000
Rochester0000
Tumwater0000
W F West0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Dec 11
7:00 PM
Castle Rock
W F West *


WFW
Friday, Dec 13
7:00 PM
Battle at the Border
Todd Beamer
Steilacoom
Sehome
Rochester
North Thurston
Mount Vernon
Lynden
Liberty
Lakeside
Kent Meridian
Kalama
Issaquah
Ferndale
Everett
Darrington
Blaine *


BLHS
Saturday, Dec 14
9:00 AM
Atown Throwdown
Squalicum
Spanaway Lake
Peninsula
Meadowdale
Kelso
Ingraham
Edmonds-Wd
Centralia
Cascade
Bellingham
Arlington *


9:00 AM
Winter Cup Duels
Olympia
Black Hills *


BHHS
9:00 AM
WF West JV Tour
Shelton
W F West *


WFW
7:00 PM
Battle at the Border
Todd Beamer
Steilacoom
Sehome
Rochester
North Thurston
Mount Vernon
Lynden
Liberty
Lakeside
Kent Meridian
Kalama
Issaquah
Ferndale
Everett
Darrington
Blaine *


BLHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 White River Classic
        Weigh-ins at 7:30am

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 14 Atown Throwdown
Arlington (Host)
9:00 AM Away
Sat, Dec 21 Pat Alexander Invitational
Tumwater (Host)
Adna
Black Hills
Centralia
Elma
Olympia
Shelton
Yelm
9:00 AM Away THS
Sat, Dec 28 Washougal River Rumble
Washougal (Host)
10:00 AM Away WHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
* Fri, Jan 17 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
        Youth Wrestling Night
Sat, Jan 18 Dave Holter Invite
Kelso (Host)
10:00 AM Away KHS
* Tue, Jan 21 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
Sat, Jan 25 Chehalis Invitational
W F West (Host)
TBD Away WFW
* Wed, Jan 29 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 12:00 AMTUMWATER ALL COMERS JV
 Feb 7, 3:00 PMSub-Regional Tournament - Day 1 at WF West High School
 Feb 8, 10:00 AMSub-Regional Tournament - Day 2 at WF West High School