League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Baseball
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Aberdeen0000
Black Hills0000
Centralia0000
Rochester0000
Tumwater0000
W F West0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 26 Tumwater
4:30 PM Away THS
* Wed, Mar 27 Tumwater
4:30 PM Home Wheeler
* Fri, Mar 29 Aberdeen
4:30 PM Home Wheeler
* Tue, Apr 9 Rochester
4:30 PM Home Wheeler
* Wed, Apr 10 Rochester
4:30 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Black Hills
4:30 PM Away BHHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Aberdeen
4:30 PM Home Wheeler
* Wed, Apr 17 Aberdeen
4:30 PM Away PP
* Fri, Apr 19 W F West
4:30 PM Home Wheeler
* Tue, Apr 23 Black Hills
4:30 PM Away BHHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Black Hills
4:30 PM Home Wheeler
* Fri, Apr 26 Tumwater
4:30 PM Away THS
* Mon, Apr 29 W F West
4:30 PM Home Wheeler
* Tue, Apr 30 W F West
4:30 PM Away WFW
* Thu, May 2 Rochester
4:30 PM Home Wheeler

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy