Boys Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Fri, Mar 15 Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 21 Centralia 65 Rochester 65
* Thu, Mar 28 Centralia 0 Tumwater 0
Wed, Apr 3 Spring Break Runner's Classic
* Wed, Apr 10 Centralia 26 Aberdeen 69
* Wed, Apr 10 Centralia 26 Black Hills 68
Sat, Apr 13 Willamette Falls Invitational
Fri, Apr 19 Activator Classic
Centralia 0 W F West (Host) 0
Adna 0
Aberdeen 0
Black Hills 0
Elma 0
Napavine 0
Orting 0
Raymond 0
Rochester 0
Shelton 0
Tenino 0
* Wed, Apr 24 Centralia 0 W F West 0
Fri, Apr 26 Panther Twilight
Centralia 28 Washougal (Host) 0
Columbia - White Salmon 43
Mark Morris 46
W F West 128
Woodland 91
Fri, May 3 Shaner Invitational
Sat, May 4 Freshman Invitational
        More Info
Sat, May 4 Centralia Freshman Invite
Centralia 0 Clover Park 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PMEvco League at Tiger Stadium
 May 17, 3:30 PMDistricts at Washougal High School