League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Fri, Mar 17 Borst Park Jamboree
Sat, Mar 25 Lewis County Invite
Centralia Elma
Forks
Klahowya
Port Townsend
Rochester
Tenino
W F West
* Wed, Mar 29 Centralia 34 Tumwater 111
* Wed, Apr 12 Centralia 38 Aberdeen 51
* Wed, Apr 12 Centralia 38 Black Hills 69
* Tue, Apr 18 Centralia 74 Rochester 62
Fri, Apr 21 Activators Classic
Centralia 27 W F West (Host) 67
Adna 46
Aberdeen 55
Elma 11
Hoquiam 19
Morton-White Pass 8
North Beach 21
Ocosta 22
Rochester 28
Raymond 13
Shelton 10
Tenino 21
Sat, Apr 22 Activators Classic
Centralia 18 W F West (Host) 47
Adna 31
Aberdeen 35
Hoquiam 52
Morton-White Pass 0
Rochester 11
Shelton 42
Tenino 13
* Wed, Apr 26 Centralia 41 W F West 102
Fri, Apr 28 Panther Twilight
Centralia 56 Washougal (Host) 0
Mark Morris 66
R A Long 81
Ridgefield 147
Stevenson 74
W F West 95
Fri, May 5 Shaner Invitational
        More Info
Sat, May 6 Freshmen Invitational
        More Info

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 12, 4:00 PMEvergreen Conference Sub-District Meet
 May 19, 4:00 PM2A District 4 Championships at Columbia River High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy