League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Fri, Mar 16 Jamboree
* Fri, Mar 23 Centralia 49 Rochester 91
* Wed, Mar 28 Centralia 17 Tumwater 118
* Wed, Apr 11 Centralia 0 Black Hills 0
Sat, Apr 14 Willamette Falls Invitational
Fri, Apr 20 Activator's Classic
Sat, Apr 21 Chehalis Invite
* Wed, Apr 25 Centralia 12 W F West 133
Fri, Apr 27 Panther Twilight
Fri, May 4 Shaner Invite
Sat, May 5 Freshman Invitational

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 3:30 PMSub Districts at Miller Jr. High
 May 18, 4:00 PMDistrict IV 2A Championships at Tumwater District Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy