League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Golf
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Black Hills100111
W F West7373
Aberdeen5556
Tumwater4646
Centralia4646
Rochester010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Centralia Opponent  
* Wed, Sep 5 Centralia 263 Rochester 275
* Mon, Sep 10 Centralia 251 W F West 230
* Wed, Sep 12 Centralia 243 Tumwater 250
* Mon, Sep 17 Centralia 256 Black Hills 215
* Thu, Sep 20 Centralia 248 Aberdeen 259
* Mon, Sep 24 Centralia 243 Rochester 261
* Wed, Sep 26 Centralia 260 W F West 238
* Mon, Oct 1 Centralia 254 Tumwater 226
* Wed, Oct 3 Centralia 250 Black Hills 227
* Mon, Oct 8 Centralia 243 Aberdeen 239

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 16, 12:00 AM
Oct 17, 12:00 AM
District 4 Championship Tournament at Lewis River Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy