League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Centralia510631
Tumwater420831
Aberdeen420721
Black Hills320550
W F West140353
Rochester060390


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 16
Final
Scored By: Brett.Bartlett
0W F West
3Tumwater *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Ashton
2Black Hills
1Rochester *


Final
Scored By: Phil.Strodemier
0Aberdeen
2Centralia *


Thursday, Apr 18
Awaiting Score
Aberdeen
W F West *


WFW
Friday, Apr 19
7:00 PM
Tumwater
Rochester *


RHS
7:00 PM
Centralia
Black Hills *


BHHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Jamboree
Wed, Mar 13 Centralia 1 Prairie 2
Fri, Mar 15 Centralia 7 Montesano 0
Tue, Mar 19 Centralia 2 Toledo 2
Thu, Mar 21 Centralia 0 Evergreen 3
* Mon, Mar 25 Centralia 3 Aberdeen 4
* Wed, Mar 27 Centralia 6 Black Hills 2
* Fri, Mar 29 Centralia 8 Rochester 2
* Tue, Apr 9 Centralia 3 Tumwater 2
* Fri, Apr 12 Centralia 3 W F West 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Centralia 2 Aberdeen 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Apr 19 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Rochester
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
* Fri, Apr 26 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away TDS
* Tue, Apr 30 W F West
7:00 PM Home Tiger St

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 112A District at Area Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy