League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Jamboree
Wed, Mar 13 Centralia 1 Prairie 2
Fri, Mar 15 Centralia 7 Montesano 0
Tue, Mar 19 Centralia 2 Toledo 2
Thu, Mar 21 Centralia 0 Evergreen 3
* Mon, Mar 25 Centralia 3 Aberdeen 4
* Wed, Mar 27 Centralia 6 Black Hills 2
* Fri, Mar 29 Centralia 8 Rochester 2
* Tue, Apr 9 Centralia 3 Tumwater 2
* Fri, Apr 12 Centralia 3 W F West 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Centralia 2 Aberdeen 0
* Fri, Apr 19 Centralia 3 Black Hills 2
* Tue, Apr 23 Centralia 4 Rochester 2
* Fri, Apr 26 Centralia 2 Tumwater 4
* Tue, Apr 30 Centralia 3 W F West 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 112A District at Area Sites
  Sat, May 4 Ridgefield Won 2-1
  Tue, May 7 Columbia River Lost 4-1
  Thu, May 9 Aberdeen Lost 3-1
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy