Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Aberdeen000000
Black Hills000000
Centralia000000
Rochester000000
Tumwater000000
W F West000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Centralia Athletics & Activities Facilities Foudationsponsor: Aldersons
sponsor: Goebel Septic Tank Servicesponsor: Centralia High Schoolsponsor: Cenralia College
sponsor: Security State Banksponsor: Centralia High School
sponsor: Les Schwab-Centraliasponsor: Centralia Athletics & Activities Facilities Foudationsponsor: Centralia Community Foundation

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 Pullman
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
Mon, Mar 16 Timberline
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
Fri, Mar 20 Montesano
7:00 PM Home
Thu, Mar 26 Evergreen
TBD Away McKenzie
* Mon, Mar 30 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
* Wed, Apr 1 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away TDS
* Fri, Apr 3 Rochester
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
* Tue, Apr 14 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away TDS
* Fri, Apr 17 W F West
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
* Tue, Apr 21 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away StewFld
* Fri, Apr 24 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
* Tue, Apr 28 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, May 1 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home Tiger St
* Tue, May 5 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium