League
2A
Tumwater
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Tumwater Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Tumwater Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tumwater Opponent Result  
Wed, Nov 28 Tumwater 55 Kelso 73
Lost
Fri, Nov 30 Tumwater 63 Foss 75
Lost
Wed, Dec 5 Tumwater 43 Steilacoom 33
Won
Sat, Dec 8 Tumwater 60 Hockinson 44
Won
Tue, Dec 11 Tumwater 34 Kings 73
Lost
Thu, Dec 13 Tumwater 58 Forks 69
Lost
Mon, Dec 17 Tumwater 47 Central Kitsap 55
Lost
Wed, Dec 19 Tumwater 72 Seton Catholic 80
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Tumwater 63 North Thurston 72
Lost
Sat, Dec 29 Tumwater 64 Olympic 68
Lost
* Thu, Jan 3 Tumwater 76 Rochester 22
Won
* Wed, Jan 9 Tumwater 74 Centralia 31
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 Tumwater 79 W F West 56
Won
* Tue, Jan 15 Tumwater 51 Aberdeen 62
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 Tumwater 61 Black Hills 72
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 23 Centralia
7:00 PM Home THS
* Fri, Jan 25 Rochester
7:00 PM Home THS
* Tue, Jan 29 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
* Fri, Feb 1 Black Hills
7:30 PM Away BHHS
* Wed, Feb 6 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home THS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Saint Martins University
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy