Football
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tumwater50140
W F West4182
Centralia2355
Aberdeen2337
Black Hills2336
Rochester0527


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Tom Aldersonsponsor: *WF Westsponsor: *WF West
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date W F West Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 W F West 29 River Ridge 20
Fri, Sep 13 W F West 47 Capital 29
Fri, Sep 20 W F West 51 Hudson's Bay 7
Fri, Sep 27 W F West 23 Washougal 7
* Fri, Oct 4 W F West 66 Black Hills 7
* Fri, Oct 11 W F West 70 Rochester 13
* Fri, Oct 18 W F West 0 Tumwater 34
* Fri, Oct 25 W F West 49 Centralia 14
* Fri, Nov 1 W F West 56 Aberdeen 28
Fri, Nov 8 W F West 7 Washougal 28

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium