League
2A
W F West
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
W F West3061
Tumwater2052
Black Hills2143
Rochester0124
Centralia0215
Aberdeen0325


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Oct 20
7:00 PM
Tumwater
Black Hills *


TDS
7:00 PM
Rochester
Aberdeen *


StewFld
7:00 PM
Centralia
W F West *


WFW
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date W F West Opponent  
Fri, Aug 25 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 W F West 39 Hoquiam 6
Fri, Sep 8 W F West 33 Ridgefield 13
Fri, Sep 15 W F West 47 Highline 6
Fri, Sep 22 W F West 23 Lake Washington 28
* Fri, Sep 29 W F West 38 Aberdeen 7
* Fri, Oct 6 W F West 54 Rochester 20
* Fri, Oct 13 W F West 11 Black Hills 10

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Oct 20 Centralia
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Fri, Oct 27 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away TDS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 32A Evco-GSHL at Higher Seed
Nov 10 - Dec 22A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy