League
2A
W F West
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Soccer
Evergreen 2A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Aberdeen000130
Black Hills000150
Centralia000150
Rochester000060
Tumwater000050
W F West000131


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Rick.Denholm, Gary.Mawhorter
0Centralia
5Montesano *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Rockey
3W F West
3Elma *


Final
Scored By: Robert.McFadden
3Eatonville
0Rochester *


Final
Scored By: James.Corbin
3Fife
0Black Hills *


Thursday, Sep 20
Final
Scored By: Henry.Gallanger
1Hoquiam
2Centralia *


Final
Scored By: Robert.McFadden
2Tenino
0Rochester *


Final
Scored By: James.Corbin
5Skyview
0Black Hills *


Friday, Sep 21
3:00 PM
Tumwater
Bellarmine *


BPHS
Saturday, Sep 22
10:00 AM
W F West
Capital *


CapHS
1:00 PM
Tenino
Aberdeen *


AHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date W F West Opponent  
Thu, Aug 30 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 4 W F West 6 Centralia 2
Thu, Sep 6 W F West 0 R A Long 2
Sat, Sep 8 W F West 1 Montesano 5
Tue, Sep 11 W F West 1 Tenino 4
Tue, Sep 18 W F West 3 Elma 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 22 Capital
10:00 AM Away CapHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away TDS
* Thu, Sep 27 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Tue, Oct 2 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Rochester
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Tue, Oct 9 Centralia
7:00 PM Away Tiger St
* Thu, Oct 11 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Tue, Oct 16 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away StewFld
* Thu, Oct 18 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Sat, Oct 20 Rochester
12:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Centralia
7:00 PM Home WFW

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy