Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tumwater10001631
Black Hills7301180
W F West6401161
Aberdeen550880
Rochester1902131
Centralia1901140


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Tom Aldersonsponsor: *WF Westsponsor: *WF West
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date W F West Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 W F West 4 Centralia 0
Thu, Sep 12 W F West 1 R A Long 0
Sat, Sep 14 W F West 2 Montesano 1
Tue, Sep 17 W F West 1 Tenino 1
Thu, Sep 19 W F West 5 Hoquiam 0
Thu, Sep 26 W F West 1 Elma 0
* Tue, Oct 1 W F West 0 Tumwater 4
* Thu, Oct 3 W F West 1 Aberdeen 3
* Tue, Oct 8 W F West 2 Black Hills 0
* Thu, Oct 10 W F West 4 Rochester 0
* Tue, Oct 15 W F West 1 Centralia 0
* Thu, Oct 17 W F West 0 Tumwater 2
* Tue, Oct 22 W F West 2 Aberdeen 1
* Thu, Oct 24 W F West 0 Black Hills 2
* Sat, Oct 26 W F West 4 Rochester 0
* Tue, Oct 29 W F West 6 Centralia 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 92A District at Sites TBD
  Sat, Nov 2 Ridgefield Lost 4-0
  Tue, Nov 5 Mark Morris Lost 6-3
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium