Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Aberdeen0003
Black Hills0010
Centralia0003
Rochester0011
Tumwater0020
W F West0010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 9
7:00 PM
Black Hills
Montesano *


MHS
7:00 PM
Tumwater
Timberline *


THS
7:00 PM
North Thurston
W F West *


WFW
Tuesday, Dec 10
Time TBD
Montesano
Rochester *


Wednesday, Dec 11
7:00 PM
Black Hills
Washougal *


WHS
7:00 PM
Hoquiam
Aberdeen *


AHS
7:00 PM
Elma
Centralia *


CHS
Thursday, Dec 12
7:00 PM
W F West
Fife *


FHS
7:00 PM
Tenino
Rochester *


RHS
Friday, Dec 13
5:15 PM
Centralia
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
7:30 PM
Tumwater
Hockinson *


HHS
Saturday, Dec 14
2:00 PM
W F West
Port Angeles *


PAHS
3:00 PM
Black Hills
Ferndale *


FHS
sponsor: Tom Aldersonsponsor: *WF Westsponsor: *WF West
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date W F West Opponent  
Thu, Dec 5 W F West 52 Washougal 28

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 9 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home WFW
Thu, Dec 12 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
Sat, Dec 14 Port Angeles
2:00 PM Away PAHS
Mon, Dec 16 R A Long
7:00 PM Home WFW
Tue, Dec 17 Elma
7:00 PM Home WFW
Fri, Dec 20 Annie Wright
Away Cashmere
        Cashmere Tournament
Sat, Dec 21 Cashmere
5:30 PM Away RDG
Sat, Jan 4 Kingston
2:45 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Rochester
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Thu, Jan 16 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
Mon, Jan 20 Kelso
6:00 PM Away LCC
* Wed, Jan 22 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Fri, Jan 24 Centralia
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Tue, Jan 28 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Wed, Feb 5 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Fri, Feb 7 Centralia
7:00 PM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima