League
2A
W F West
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Aberdeen0004
Black Hills0021
Centralia0021
Rochester0022
Tumwater0004
W F West0020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 4
Final
Scored By: Robin.Johnson
70Prairie
22Tumwater *


Final
Scored By: Tanya.Greenfield
37Washougal
45Black Hills *


Tuesday, Dec 5
Final
Scored By: John.Yonich
61Elma
22Aberdeen *


Final
Scored By: Noah.Wulbert
49Black Hills
62Bellevue *


Wednesday, Dec 6
Final
Scored By: Julie.Graves
35Rochester
80Montesano *


Final
Scored By: Lisa.May
33Tumwater
43Battle Ground *


Final
Scored By: Doug.Ashmore
48Kelso
37Centralia *


Thursday, Dec 7
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: mike.stanton
52Hoquiam
42Aberdeen *


AHS
Awaiting Score
Skyview
W F West *


WFW
Friday, Dec 8
Awaiting Score
Centralia
Washougal *


WHS
Saturday, Dec 9
Final
Scored By: Michael.Schick
30Aberdeen
74Peninsula *


Final
Scored By: AJ.Easley
21Orting
46Rochester *


Awaiting Score
Black Hills
Anacortes *


AHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date W F West Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 W F West 78 River Ridge 9
Sat, Dec 2 W F West 64 Burlington-Edison 49
Thu, Dec 7 W F West Skyview

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 12 Mark Morris
7:00 PM Home WFW
Fri, Dec 15 Camas
7:00 PM Home WFW
Tue, Dec 19 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS
Thu, Dec 28 Garfield
2:45 PM Home AHS
Thu, Dec 28 Anacortes Girls Tourney
Anacortes (Host)
7:00 PM Away AHS
Fri, Dec 29 Anacortes Girls Tourney
Anacortes (Host)
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Thu, Jan 4 Rochester
7:00 PM Home WFW
Sat, Jan 6 Prairie
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Fri, Jan 12 Centralia
5:30 PM Home WFW
Sat, Jan 13 White River
6:00 PM Away WhtRvrHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
* Thu, Jan 18 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Fri, Feb 2 Centralia
5:30 PM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy