League
2A
W F West
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Basketball
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date W F West Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 W F West 78 River Ridge 9
Sat, Dec 2 W F West 64 Burlington-Edison 49
Thu, Dec 7 W F West 85 Skyview 58
Tue, Dec 12 W F West 94 Mark Morris 35
Fri, Dec 15 W F West 52 Camas 57
Tue, Dec 19 W F West 70 North Thurston 30
Thu, Dec 28 W F West 76 Garfield 68
Fri, Dec 29 W F West 61 Anacortes 44
* Tue, Jan 2 W F West 70 Black Hills 38
* Thu, Jan 4 W F West 87 Rochester 23
Sat, Jan 6 W F West 59 Prairie 64
* Wed, Jan 10 W F West 85 Aberdeen 18
* Fri, Jan 12 W F West 84 Centralia 20
Sat, Jan 13 W F West 72 White River 55
* Tue, Jan 16 W F West 85 Tumwater 40
* Thu, Jan 18 W F West 74 Black Hills 41
* Wed, Jan 24 W F West 86 Rochester 22
* Fri, Jan 26 W F West 83 Aberdeen 29
* Tue, Jan 30 W F West 74 Tumwater 24
* Fri, Feb 2 W F West 81 Centralia 39

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Fri, Feb 9 Woodland Won 88-35
  Mon, Feb 12 Mark Morris Won 95-37
  Fri, Feb 16 Black Hills Won 66-44
Dec 31 at
  Fri, Feb 23 Lynden Won 56-43
  Thu, Mar 1 Black Hills Won 60-46
  Fri, Mar 2 East Valley (Yakima) Won 40-38
  Sat, Mar 3 Archbishop Murphy Won 64-52
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy