League
2A
W F West
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Aberdeen0004
Black Hills0042
Centralia0004
Rochester0022
Tumwater0041
W F West0011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 10
7:00 PM
Montesano
Aberdeen *


AHS
Tuesday, Dec 11
6:00 PM
Montesano
Black Hills *


BHHS
7:00 PM
Rochester
R A Long *


7:00 PM
Prairie
W F West *


WFW
7:00 PM
Tumwater
Olympic *


OHS
7:00 PM
River Ridge
Centralia *


CHS
Thursday, Dec 13
7:00 PM
Rochester
Hoquiam *


HHS
Friday, Dec 14
5:30 PM
Rochester
Tenino *


THS
7:00 PM
Montesano
Tumwater *


THS
7:00 PM
Elma
W F West *


WFW
Saturday, Dec 15
5:30 PM
Ferndale
Black Hills *


BHHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date W F West Opponent  
Fri, Nov 30 W F West 48 Washougal 77
Thu, Dec 6 W F West 59 Fife 49

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 11 Prairie
7:00 PM Home WFW
Fri, Dec 14 Elma
7:00 PM Home WFW
Tue, Dec 18 Kingston
7:00 PM Home WFW
Fri, Dec 21 Snohomish
6:00 PM Away CHS
Sat, Dec 22 Cashmere
5:00 PM Away RDG
Thu, Dec 27 Top of the Peak Tournament
Glacier Peak (Host)
TBD Away GPHS
Fri, Dec 28 Top of the Peak Tournament
Glacier Peak (Host)
TBD Away GPHS
Sat, Dec 29 Top of the Peak Tournament
Glacier Peak (Host)
TBD Away GPHS
* Thu, Jan 3 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Tue, Jan 8 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Wed, Jan 16 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Centralia
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Rochester
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Thu, Jan 24 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
* Fri, Feb 1 Centralia
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Tue, Feb 5 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home WFW

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy