League
2A
W F West
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
W F West51101
Tumwater5183
Aberdeen4254
Rochester3465
Centralia2445
Black Hills07110


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 15
Final
Scored By: David.Montgomery
1W F West
7Rochester *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 18 **
Tumwater
Centralia *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Adams1
17Aberdeen
3Black Hills *


Tuesday, Apr 16
Awaiting Score
W F West
Centralia *


BrstPk
Wednesday, Apr 17
Final
Scored By: David.Montgomery
2Centralia
4Rochester *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Andrews
2Aberdeen
8Tumwater *


Final
Scored By: Caty.Lieseke
1Black Hills
12W F West *


Thursday, Apr 18
Final
Scored By: Ashley.Andrews
2Centralia
12Tumwater *


Friday, Apr 19
4:30 PM
Tumwater
W F West *


Rec
4:30 PM
Centralia
Aberdeen *


Bishop
4:30 PM
Rochester
Black Hills *


BHHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date W F West Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 W F West 13 North Thurston 1
Thu, Mar 14 W F West 13 Kelso 6
Sat, Mar 16 W F West 5 Bonney Lake 1
Sat, Mar 16 W F West 16 Cle Elum 3
Wed, Mar 20 W F West 9 Battle Ground 5
* Tue, Mar 26 W F West 3 Rochester 0
* Wed, Mar 27 W F West 18 Black Hills 0
* Fri, Mar 29 W F West 8 Tumwater 4
* Tue, Apr 9 W F West 10 Aberdeen 3
* Mon, Apr 15 W F West 1 Rochester 7
* Tue, Apr 16 W F West Centralia
* Wed, Apr 17 W F West 12 Black Hills 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Apr 19 Tumwater
4:30 PM Home Rec
* Tue, Apr 23 Aberdeen
4:30 PM Away Bishop
* Thu, Apr 25 Centralia
4:30 PM Home Rec
* Mon, Apr 29 Rochester
4:30 PM Home Rec
* Wed, May 1 Black Hills
4:30 PM Away BHHS
* Fri, May 3 Tumwater
4:30 PM Away THS
* Tue, May 7 Aberdeen
4:30 PM Home Rec
* Thu, May 9 Centralia
4:30 PM Away BrstPk

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 16 - May 172A District at 7th Avenue Park
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy