League
2A
W F West
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Black Hills2020
W F West1010
Centralia2121
Tumwater0000
Rochester0101
Aberdeen0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Apr 17
Awaiting Score
W F West
Black Hills *


TDS
Friday, Apr 19
3:45 PM
Tenino
Shelton
Rochester
Napavine
Centralia
Adna
Aberdeen
W F West *


WFW
Saturday, Apr 20
12:00 PM
Tenino
Shelton
Rochester
R A Long
Napavine
Concordia Chr
Centralia
Adna
Aberdeen
W F West *


WFW
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date W F West Opponent  
Sat, Mar 16 Cardinal Relays
W F West Orting (Host)
Bremerton
Clover Park
Kent Meridian
Steilacoom
* Tue, Mar 26 W F West 104 Aberdeen 44
* Tue, Apr 9 W F West 92 Rochester 13
Tumwater 84
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
* Wed, Apr 17 W F West Black Hills

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Apr 19 Activator Classic
W F West (Host)
Adna
Aberdeen
Centralia
Napavine
Rochester
Shelton
Tenino
3:45 PM Home WFW
Sat, Apr 20 Chehalis Invite
W F West (Host)
Adna
Aberdeen
Concordia Christian Academy
Centralia
Napavine
R A Long
Rochester
Shelton
Tenino
12:00 PM Home WFW
* Wed, Apr 24 Centralia
3:45 PM Away Tiger St
Fri, Apr 26 Panther Twilight
Washougal (Host)
Centralia
Columbia - White Salmon
Mark Morris
W F West
Woodland
Away WHS
Tue, Apr 30 Bob Atwell Classic
Timberline (Host)
3:30 PM Away SSound
Wed, May 1 Frosh Showcase
Olympia (Host)
3:30 AM Away Ing Stad
Fri, May 3 Shaner Invitational
Tumwater (Host)
TBD Away TDS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PMEvergreen Conference Championships at Tiger Stadium
 May 17, 3:30 PMDistricts at Washougal High School
 May 17, 5:00 PMSWW District Meet at WF West High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy