League
2A
W F West
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Tumwater71112
Aberdeen5383
W F West4467
Centralia3538
Black Hills1718
Rochester0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date W F West Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 W F West 1 R A Long 4
* Mon, Sep 11 W F West 2 Tumwater 4
Tue, Sep 12 W F West 2 Mark Morris 4
Thu, Sep 14 W F West 2 Ridgefield 4
* Fri, Sep 15 W F West 7 Black Hills 6
* Wed, Sep 20 W F West 2 Centralia 4
* Thu, Sep 21 W F West 3 Aberdeen 4
Fri, Sep 22 W F West 5 River Ridge 0
* Wed, Sep 27 W F West 5 Black Hills 1
* Mon, Oct 2 W F West 2 Aberdeen 4
Tue, Oct 3 W F West 5 Eatonville 0
* Wed, Oct 4 W F West 4 Centralia 2
* Mon, Oct 9 W F West 4 Tumwater 2
Thu, Oct 12 Sub District Tennis
W F West 0 Black Hills (Host) 0
Aberdeen 0
Centralia 0
Tumwater 0
Fri, Oct 13 Sub District Tennis
W F West 0 Aberdeen (Host) 1
Black Hills 0
Centralia 0
Tumwater 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 20, 8:00 AM
Oct 21, 8:00 AM
2A District Tournament at Mint Valle
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy