League
2A
W F West
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Tennis
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date W F West Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 W F West 5 Timberline 0
Thu, Mar 14 W F West 4 Montesano 2
Mon, Mar 18 W F West 6 Three Rivers Christian 0
Tue, Mar 19 W F West 5 Castle Rock 1
Thu, Mar 21 W F West 4 Ridgefield 2
Tue, Mar 26 W F West 3 Union 4
* Fri, Apr 12 W F West 3 Black Hills 4
* Wed, Apr 17 W F West 4 Centralia 2
* Tue, Apr 23 W F West 4 Tumwater 2
* Wed, Apr 24 W F West 4 Black Hills 2
* Fri, Apr 26 W F West 4 Tumwater 3
* Mon, Apr 29 W F West 5 Aberdeen 1
* Wed, May 1 W F West 6 Centralia 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 9:00 AMDistrict IV Tournament at Vancouver Tennis Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy