League
2A
W F West
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date W F West Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 W F West 6 Tenino 0
Tue, Mar 21 W F West 2 Castle Rock 3
Thu, Mar 23 W F West 6 Montesano 0
Thu, Mar 30 W F West 0 River Ridge 0
* Tue, Apr 11 W F West 3 Tumwater 4
Mon, Apr 17 W F West Aberdeen
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 19 W F West 1 Centralia 5
* Fri, Apr 21 W F West 4 Tumwater 2
Tue, Apr 25 W F West Black Hills
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 26 W F West 5 Black Hills 0
* Fri, Apr 28 W F West 5 Aberdeen 1
* Wed, May 3 W F West 1 Centralia 5
Thu, May 4 Sub District Tournament
W F West Black Hills (Host)
Aberdeen
Centralia
Tumwater
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 5, 12:00 AMSub-Distrtict Tournament at TBD
 May 6, 12:00 AMSub-District Tournament at TBD
 May 19, 12:00 AM
May 20, 12:00 AM
District Tournament at TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy