League
2A
W F West
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Tennis
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date W F West Opponent  
Wed, Mar 14 W F West 4 Montesano 1
Mon, Mar 19 W F West 4 Castle Rock 2
Thu, Mar 22 W F West Timberline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 23 W F West Charles Wright Acad.
Wed, Mar 28 W F West 5 Yelm 1
* Mon, Apr 9 W F West 5 Tumwater 1
* Wed, Apr 18 W F West 6 Centralia 0
* Thu, Apr 19 W F West 4 Black Hills 2
* Fri, Apr 20 W F West 4 Tenino 2
* Mon, Apr 23 W F West 4 Tumwater 2
* Tue, Apr 24 W F West 5 Aberdeen 1
* Fri, Apr 27 W F West 5 Black Hills 1
* Mon, Apr 30 W F West 5 Aberdeen 1
* Wed, May 2 W F West Centralia

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 9:00 AMSub-District Tennis at Tumwater High School
 May 9, 9:00 AMSub-District Tennis at Tumwater V
 May 18, 9:00 AM
May 19, 9:00 AM
District IV 2A Tournament at Mint Valle
 May 25, 12:00 AMWIAA State Tournament at UW Nordstr
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy