League
2A
W F West
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tumwater3071
Black Hills2182
W F West1162
Centralia1335
Rochester0000
Aberdeen0206


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 15
Final
Scored By: Greg.Bert
1Shelton
5Black Hills *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 18 **
Tumwater
Centralia *


Awaiting Score
W F West
Aberdeen *


Tuesday, Apr 16
Final
Scored By: Jim.Clcik
0Aberdeen
6Tumwater *


Wednesday, Apr 17
Final
Scored By: Jim.Clcik
1Black Hills
5Tumwater *


Final
Scored By: Jack.State
2Centralia
4W F West *


Thursday, Apr 18
** POSTPONED **
Centralia
Capital *


CapHS
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Apr 23 **
Aberdeen
Black Hills *


Final
Scored By: Deb.Keahey
5Tumwater
1Centralia *


Friday, Apr 19
3:30 PM
Centralia
Black Hills *


BHHS
3:30 PM
Tumwater
Aberdeen *


coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date W F West Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 W F West 5 Timberline 0
Thu, Mar 14 W F West 4 Montesano 2
Mon, Mar 18 W F West 6 Three Rivers Christian 0
Tue, Mar 19 W F West 5 Castle Rock 1
Thu, Mar 21 W F West 4 Ridgefield 2
Tue, Mar 26 W F West 3 Union 4
* Fri, Apr 12 W F West 3 Black Hills 4
* Mon, Apr 15 W F West Aberdeen
* Wed, Apr 17 W F West 4 Centralia 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Apr 22 Tumwater
3:30 PM Away THS
* Wed, Apr 24 Black Hills
3:30 PM Away BHHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Tumwater
3:30 PM Home WFW
* Mon, Apr 29 Aberdeen
3:30 PM Home WFW
* Wed, May 1 Centralia
3:30 PM Away BrstPk

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy