League
2A
W F West
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Aberdeen0030
Black Hills0022
Centralia0006
Rochester0004
Tumwater0023
W F West0024


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Chris.White
51R A Long
71W F West *


Tuesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Mark.Goldrick1, Mark.Goldrick
48Elma
46Rochester *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Dec 28 **
Aberdeen
Orting *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Skeen2
34Tumwater
73Kings *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Gallagher1
52Montesano
69Black Hills *


Wednesday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Jason.Buffum1
43Centralia
64Ridgefield *


Thursday, Dec 13
7:00 PM
Rochester
R A Long *


7:00 PM
Washougal
W F West *


WFW
7:00 PM
Forks
Tumwater *


THS
Friday, Dec 14
7:00 PM
Aberdeen
Montesano *


MHS
7:00 PM
Rochester
Tenino *


THS
Saturday, Dec 15
6:00 PM
Centralia
River Ridge *


RRHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date W F West Opponent  
Wed, Nov 28 W F West 29 Steilacoom 48
Fri, Nov 30 W F West 53 Capital 86
Tue, Dec 4 W F West 45 Kelso 63
Wed, Dec 5 W F West 66 Modbury, Australia 28
Fri, Dec 7 W F West 37 Columbia River 60
Mon, Dec 10 W F West 71 R A Long 51

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 13 Washougal
7:00 PM Home WFW
Mon, Dec 17 Battle Ground
7:00 PM Away BGHS
Thu, Dec 27 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home SunDome
Fri, Dec 28 Cashmere
3:00 PM Away SunDome
        SunDome Shootout
* Thu, Jan 3 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Rochester
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Fri, Jan 11 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
* Tue, Jan 15 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Thu, Jan 17 Centralia
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Mon, Jan 21 Mark Morris
Away
        MLK Classic
* Wed, Jan 23 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Tue, Jan 29 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Thu, Jan 31 Centralia
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Wed, Feb 6 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy