Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Aberdeen0002
Black Hills0021
Centralia0003
Rochester0004
Tumwater0021
W F West0021


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 9
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Donahue
52North Thurston
36Centralia *


Tuesday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Doug.Galloway
72Black Hills
39Montesano *


Final
Scored By: Chris.White
35Kelso
53W F West *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Niemi
46Rochester
77Elma *


Final
Scored By: Jeray.Key
46Aberdeen
57R A Long *


Wednesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Pierre.Sworden, Eric.Overgaard2
49Tumwater
43Steilacoom *


Thursday, Dec 12
7:00 PM
Rainier
Black Hills *


BHHS
7:00 PM
Rochester
R A Long *


RAL
7:00 PM
Kalama
W F West *


WFW
Friday, Dec 13
7:00 PM
Montesano
Aberdeen *


AHS
7:00 PM
Tenino
Rochester *


RHS
7:00 PM
Centralia
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
Saturday, Dec 14
6:30 PM
Olympic
Black Hills *


BHHS
7:30 PM
Tumwater
Hockinson *


HHS
sponsor: Tom Aldersonsponsor: *WF Westsponsor: *WF West
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date W F West Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 W F West 62 Steilacoom 60
Fri, Dec 6 W F West 43 Capital 45
Tue, Dec 10 W F West 53 Kelso 35

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 12 Kalama
7:00 PM Home WFW
Tue, Dec 17 R A Long
7:00 PM Away RAL
Fri, Dec 20 Washougal
7:00 PM Away WHS
Fri, Dec 27 North Kitsap
4:30 PM Home SunDome
        Wilbur-Ellis Sundome Shootout
Sat, Dec 28 Seton Catholic
10:30 AM Home SunDome
        Wilbur-Ellis Sundome Shootout
Sat, Jan 4 Olympic
4:00 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Thu, Jan 9 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Wed, Jan 15 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home WFW
Mon, Jan 20 Mark Morris
7:30 PM Away LCC
* Tue, Jan 21 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Centralia
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Rochester
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Fri, Jan 31 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
* Thu, Feb 6 Centralia
7:00 PM Home WFW

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima