League
2A
W F West
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Black Hills91149
Aberdeen73166
Tumwater64814
W F West641014
Centralia28317
Rochester010218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date W F West Opponent  
Wed, Nov 28 W F West 29 Steilacoom 48
Fri, Nov 30 W F West 53 Capital 86
Tue, Dec 4 W F West 45 Kelso 63
Wed, Dec 5 W F West 66 Modbury, Australia 28
Fri, Dec 7 W F West 37 Columbia River 60
Mon, Dec 10 W F West 71 R A Long 51
Thu, Dec 13 W F West 60 Washougal 46
Mon, Dec 17 W F West 62 Battle Ground 69
Thu, Dec 27 W F West 48 Lakewood 61
Fri, Dec 28 W F West 44 Cashmere 71
* Thu, Jan 3 W F West 75 Aberdeen 63
* Wed, Jan 9 W F West 70 Rochester 43
* Fri, Jan 11 W F West 56 Tumwater 79
* Tue, Jan 15 W F West 61 Black Hills 68
* Thu, Jan 17 W F West 60 Centralia 48
Mon, Jan 21 W F West 56 Mark Morris 69
* Wed, Jan 23 W F West 49 Rochester 32
* Fri, Jan 25 W F West 53 Aberdeen 62
* Tue, Jan 29 W F West 60 Tumwater 50
* Thu, Jan 31 W F West 62 Centralia 45
* Wed, Feb 6 W F West 44 Black Hills 58

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 182A District at Saint Martins University
  Tue, Feb 12 Columbia River Lost 61-35
  Thu, Feb 14 Aberdeen Won 67-45
  Fri, Feb 15 Mark Morris Lost 60-47
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy