League
2A
W F West
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Boys Wrestling
Evergreen 2A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
W F West5071
Centralia4152
Aberdeen2363
Tumwater2324
Black Hills2333
Rochester0527


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date W F West Opponent  
* Sat, Dec 2 Sumner Duels-Ed Arima Tournament
Wed, Dec 6 W F West 43 Castle Rock 22
Sat, Dec 9 Centralia Holiday Classic
Thu, Dec 21 W F West 63 Eatonville 6
Fri, Dec 29 Pacific Coast Wrestling Championships
W F West 89 Evergreen (Host) 54
Burlington-Edison 101
Blaine 125
Camas 145
Central Kitsap 45
Ferndale 0
Gig Harbor 75
Graham Kapowsin 139
Glacier Peak 84
Heritage 42
Jackson 0
Mountain View 83
Olympic 97
Olympia 62
Prairie 48
Peninsula 91
Ridgefield 70
South Kitsap 233
Tumwater 56
Union 125
Woodinville 50
Woodland 43
Sat, Dec 30 Pac Coast
W F West Mountain View (Host)
Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor
Ilwaco
Pasco
Prosser
Fri, Jan 5 W F West 31 Tillamook, OR 34
Sat, Jan 6 Bearcat INVITE
W F West 0 Black Hills 0
Centralia 0
R A Long 0
Rochester 0
River Ridge 0
* Wed, Jan 10 W F West 46 Aberdeen 21
* Wed, Jan 10 W F West 71 Rochester 7
Sat, Jan 13 Ray Westberg
W F West Ellensburg (Host)
Cheney
Eisenhower
Eastmont
East Valley (Yakima)
Sunnyside
Selah
Southridge
Wapato
* Wed, Jan 17 W F West 58 Black Hills 12
* Wed, Jan 17 W F West 44 Tumwater 30
Sat, Jan 20 King of the HIlls
* Wed, Jan 24 W F West 42 Centralia 18

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 10:00 AM2A North Sub-Regional at NW Sports Hub
 Feb 10, 12:00 AMRegional at Tumwater High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy