Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
W F West3050
Tumwater3030
Centralia2222
Rochester1222
Black Hills1313
Aberdeen0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 28
Awaiting Score
Rochester
Tumwater *


THS
Wednesday, Jan 29
7:00 PM
Aberdeen
Centralia *


CHS
7:00 PM
Black Hills
W F West *


WFW
Thursday, Jan 30
7:00 PM
Tenino
Rochester *


RHS
Friday, Jan 31
6:30 PM
Aberdeen
Hoquiam *


HHS
7:00 PM
W F West
Tumwater *


THS
Saturday, Feb 1
Time TBD
Yelm
Napavine
Centralia
Tumwater *


sponsor: Tom Aldersonsponsor: *WF Westsponsor: *WF West

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date W F West Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 W F West 1 Tenino 1
Sat, Dec 7 Ed Arima Tournament
W F West 51 Sumner (Host) 56
Kent Meridian 48
Mount Si 24
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Kyle.Huard
Wed, Dec 11 W F West 58 Castle Rock 6
Sat, Dec 14 WF West JV Tour
Wed, Dec 18 W F West 49 Montesano 15
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Fri, Dec 27 Pac Coast Tournament
        Boy\'s
Sat, Dec 28 PAC Coast Tournament
        Boys
* Thu, Jan 9 W F West 58 Rochester 18
Fri, Jan 10 Westview Tournament
* Thu, Jan 16 W F West 51 Aberdeen 24
Sat, Jan 18 Ray Westberg Invite
* Tue, Jan 21 W F West 51 Centralia 14
Sat, Jan 25 Chehalis Invitational
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 29 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Fri, Jan 31 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 3:00 PMSub-Regional Tournament - Day 1 at WF West High School
 Feb 8, 10:00 AMSub-Regional Tournament - Day 2 at WF West High School