Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Aberdeen000000
Black Hills000000
Centralia000000
Rochester000000
Tumwater000000
W F West000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Tom Aldersonsponsor: *WF Westsponsor: *WF West
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Elma
7:00 PM Away DavisFld
Mon, Mar 23 Mark Morris
7:00 PM Home WFW
Wed, Mar 25 Kelso
7:00 PM Away KHS
Fri, Mar 27 Montesano
7:00 PM Away MHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away TDS
* Wed, Apr 1 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Fri, Apr 3 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away TDS
* Tue, Apr 14 Rochester
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Fri, Apr 17 Centralia
7:00 PM Away Tiger St
* Tue, Apr 21 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Fri, Apr 24 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away StewFld
* Tue, Apr 28 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Fri, May 1 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
        Senior Night
* Tue, May 5 Centralia
7:00 PM Home WFW

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium