League
2A
W F West
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Centralia510631
Tumwater420831
Aberdeen420721
Black Hills320550
W F West140353
Rochester060390


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 16
Final
Scored By: Brett.Bartlett
0W F West
3Tumwater *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Ashton
2Black Hills
1Rochester *


Final
Scored By: Phil.Strodemier
0Aberdeen
2Centralia *


Thursday, Apr 18
Awaiting Score
Aberdeen
W F West *


WFW
Friday, Apr 19
7:00 PM
Tumwater
Rochester *


RHS
7:00 PM
Centralia
Black Hills *


BHHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date W F West Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 W F West 0 Elma 0
Tue, Mar 12 W F West 1 R A Long 5
Sat, Mar 16 W F West 1 Toledo 1
Tue, Mar 19 W F West 2 Mark Morris 2
Thu, Mar 21 W F West 2 Kelso 1
Fri, Mar 22 W F West 5 Montesano 4
* Mon, Mar 25 W F West 1 Tumwater 6
* Wed, Mar 27 W F West 0 Aberdeen 1
* Tue, Apr 9 W F West 3 Rochester 2
* Fri, Apr 12 W F West 1 Centralia 3
* Tue, Apr 16 W F West 0 Tumwater 3
* Thu, Apr 18 W F West Aberdeen

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Apr 22 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Black Hills
6:00 PM Home WFW
* Fri, Apr 26 Rochester
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Tue, Apr 30 Centralia
7:00 PM Away Tiger St

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 112A District at Area Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy