Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Aberdeen000000
Black Hills000000
Centralia000000
Rochester000000
Tumwater000000
W F West000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Aberdeen
Centralia *


Tiger St
** POSTPONED **
Black Hills
Rochester *


RHS
** POSTPONED **
W F West
Tumwater *


TDS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Aberdeen
W F West *


WFW
** POSTPONED **
Tumwater
Rochester *


RHS
** POSTPONED **
Centralia
Black Hills *


BHHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Tumwater
Aberdeen *


StewFld
** POSTPONED **
Rochester
Centralia *


Tiger St
** POSTPONED **
Black Hills
W F West *


WFW
sponsor: Tom Aldersonsponsor: *WF Westsponsor: *WF West

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date W F West Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 W F West Elma
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 W F West R A Long
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 W F West Mark Morris
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 W F West Montesano
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 30 W F West Tumwater
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 1 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home WFW
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home WFW
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Rochester
7:00 PM Home WFW
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Centralia
7:00 PM Away Tiger St
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home WFW
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away StewFld
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, May 4 Centralia
7:00 PM Home WFW
        Senior Night
* Wed, May 6 Rochester
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Sat, May 9 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Mon, May 11 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away TDS
* Wed, May 13 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home WFW

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium