League
2A
Rochester
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Rochester Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Rochester Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Morton-White Pass
7:00 PM Away TBD
Thu, Dec 5 Montesano
7:00 PM Away MHS
Tue, Dec 10 Elma
7:00 PM Home RHS
Fri, Dec 13 Tenino
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Centralia
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
* Wed, Jan 15 W F West
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Centralia
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Wed, Jan 29 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
* Fri, Jan 31 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 182A District at Saint Martins University
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy