Rochester Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Rochester Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Woodland
7:00 PM Home RHS
Thu, Dec 3 Tenino
7:00 PM Away THS
Fri, Dec 4 Rainier
5:30 PM Home RHS
Mon, Dec 7 Adna
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Centralia
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Thu, Dec 17 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
Tue, Dec 29 Montesano
5:30 PM Away MHS
Wed, Dec 30 Forks
2:00 PM Home Montesano
Sat, Jan 2 Elma
6:00 PM Away EHS
* Wed, Jan 6 W F West
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home RHS
Mon, Jan 11 Eatonville
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Centralia
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Shelton
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Feb 5 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
* Tue, Feb 9 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy