League
2A
Hockinson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Hockinson Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Hockinson Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Hockinson Opponent Result  
Wed, Nov 28 Hockinson 28 Mountain View 77
Lost
Mon, Dec 3 Hockinson 52 Evergreen 96
Lost
Sat, Dec 8 Hockinson 44 Tumwater 60
Lost
Wed, Dec 12 Hockinson 59 Hudson's Bay 44
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 14 Heritage
7:30 PM Home HHS
* Mon, Dec 17 R A Long
7:30 PM Home HHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Mark Morris
7:00 PM Away MMHS
Thu, Dec 27 University City HS, CA
9:00 PM Away Univ.City
        Surf N Slam
Fri, Dec 28 TBD
TBD Away Univ.City
        Surf N Slam
Sat, Dec 29 TBD
TBD Away Univ.City
        Surf N Slam
* Sat, Jan 5 Columbia River
7:30 PM Home HHS
* Mon, Jan 7 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Washougal
7:00 PM Away WHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Woodland
7:00 PM Away WHS
* Thu, Jan 17 R A Long
7:00 PM Away RAL
* Sat, Jan 19 Mark Morris
7:30 PM Home HHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Columbia River
7:00 PM Away CRHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Ridgefield
7:30 PM Home HHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Washougal
7:30 PM Home HHS
* Tue, Feb 5 Woodland
7:30 PM Home HHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy