R A Long Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 R A Long Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date R A Long Opponent Result  
Sat, May 8 R A Long 69 Fort Vancouver 72
Lost
Thu, May 13 R A Long 61 Columbia River 35
Won
Sat, May 15 R A Long 50 Washougal 43
Won
* Mon, May 17 R A Long 47 Ridgefield 43
Won
* Wed, May 19 R A Long 59 Mark Morris 51
Won
* Fri, May 21 R A Long 69 Fort Vancouver 47
Won
Mon, May 24 R A Long 61 Mark Morris 48
Won
* Tue, May 25 R A Long 73 Hudson's Bay 28
Won
* Thu, May 27 R A Long 66 Woodland 24
Won
* Fri, May 28 R A Long 70 Columbia River 46
Won
* Tue, Jun 1 R A Long 89 Hockinson 56
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy