League
1A
Hoquiam
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hoquiam Opponent  
Fri, Mar 22 Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 28 Hoquiam 211 King's Way Christian 234
* Tue, Apr 9 Hoquiam 190 Montesano 191
* Thu, Apr 11 Hoquiam 0 La Center 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Hoquiam 214 Elma 236
Thu, Apr 18 Hoquiam 49 Aberdeen 30
Mon, Apr 22 Burlington Invite
* Thu, Apr 25 Hoquiam 205 Montesano 198
Tue, Apr 30 Hoquiam 212 King's Way Christian 208
* Tue, Apr 30 Hoquiam 0 La Center 1
* Thu, May 2 Hoquiam 200 Elma 228
Fri, May 10 Family Scramble

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 10:00 AM
May 14, 10:00 AM
SWW1A District Golf at Tumwater Valley Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AM
May 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA State at Tumwater Valley Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy