League
1A
Forks
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Forks Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Forks Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Forks Opponent Result  
Fri, Nov 16 Blue & Gold Game
Fri, Nov 30 Forks 45 Aberdeen 56
Lost
Tue, Dec 4 Team Photos
Wed, Dec 5 Forks 67 Neah Bay 64
Won
Fri, Dec 7 Forks 60 Port Townsend 42
Won
Mon, Dec 10 Forks 70 Sequim 72
Lost
Wed, Dec 12 Forks 57 Neah Bay 51
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 13 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
Tue, Dec 18 Chimacum
5:45 PM Home FHS Main
Fri, Dec 21 PA Holiday Tournament
Port Angeles (Host)
8:15 PM Away PAHS
        6:45 Forks vs Auburn Mountainview | 8:15 Rochester vs PAHS PAHS Band
Sat, Dec 22 PA Holiday Tournament
Port Angeles (Host)
4:30 PM Away PAHS
        3:00 and 4:30 start times | PAHS Band
Thu, Dec 27 Cascade (Leavenworth) Holiday Tournament
Cascade (Host)
TBD Away CHS
Fri, Dec 28 Cascade (Leavenworth) Holiday Tournament
Cascade (Host)
TBD Away CHS
* Wed, Jan 2 Tenino
5:30 PM Away THS
* Tue, Jan 8 Montesano
5:45 PM Home FHS Main
* Fri, Jan 11 Elma
5:30 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Hoquiam
5:45 PM Home FHS Main
* Fri, Jan 18 Tenino
7:15 PM Home FHS Main
Tue, Jan 22 Chimacum
7:15 PM Away Chim
* Fri, Jan 25 Montesano
7:00 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Elma
7:15 PM Home FHS Main
* Fri, Feb 1 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Away HHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 151A District at WF West High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy