League
1A
sch:Columbia - White Salmon
Columbia - White Salmon Bruins
1455 NW Bruin Country Rd
P.O. Box 1339
White Salmon, WA   98672
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Seton Catholic
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Seton Catholic Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Seton Catholic Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seton Catholic Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 1 Seton Catholic 80 Wahkiakum 48
Won
Tue, Dec 4 Seton Catholic 83 Elma 52
Won
Wed, Dec 5 Seton Catholic 52 Hudson's Bay 68
Lost
Fri, Dec 7 Seton Catholic 64 Ridgefield 63
Won
Tue, Dec 11 Seton Catholic 78 Woodland 64
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 14 R A Long
7:00 PM Home SCHS
Wed, Dec 19 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home SCHS
Thu, Dec 20 Kalama
7:00 PM Away VSAF
Sat, Dec 22 Kings
3:30 PM Home SCHS
Thu, Dec 27 La Salle, Or
7:00 PM Home SCHS
* Thu, Jan 3 La Center
7:00 PM Home SCHS
* Sat, Jan 5 Columbia - White Salmon
2:30 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 8 King's Way Christian
7:00 PM Home SCHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Home SCHS
* Mon, Jan 14 Stevenson
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 18 La Center
7:00 PM Away LCHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Home SCHS
* Fri, Jan 25 King's Way Christian
7:00 PM Away KWChr
* Wed, Jan 30 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Away CRHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Stevenson
7:00 PM Home SCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 151A District at WF West High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy