League
1A
sch:Columbia - White Salmon
Columbia - White Salmon Bruins
1455 NW Bruin Country Rd
P.O. Box 1339
White Salmon, WA   98672
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Seton Catholic
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Seton Catholic Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Seton Catholic Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seton Catholic Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 1 Seton Catholic 80 Wahkiakum 48
Won
Tue, Dec 4 Seton Catholic 83 Elma 52
Won
Wed, Dec 5 Seton Catholic 52 Hudson's Bay 68
Lost
Fri, Dec 7 Seton Catholic 64 Ridgefield 63
Won
Tue, Dec 11 Seton Catholic 78 Woodland 64
Won
Fri, Dec 14 Seton Catholic 74 R A Long 44
Won
Wed, Dec 19 Seton Catholic 80 Tumwater 72
Won
Thu, Dec 20 Seton Catholic 60 Kalama 49
Won
Sat, Dec 22 Seton Catholic 47 Kings 77
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 Seton Catholic 62 La Salle, Or 58
Won
* Thu, Jan 3 Seton Catholic 72 La Center 86
Lost
* Sat, Jan 5 Seton Catholic 104 Columbia - White Salmon 51
Won
* Tue, Jan 8 Seton Catholic 73 King's Way Christian 65
Won
* Thu, Jan 10 Seton Catholic 82 Castle Rock 50
Won
* Mon, Jan 14 Seton Catholic 76 Stevenson 68
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 Seton Catholic 75 La Center 83
Lost
* Wed, Jan 23 Seton Catholic 81 Columbia - White Salmon 25
Won
* Fri, Jan 25 Seton Catholic 66 King's Way Christian 75
Lost
* Wed, Jan 30 Seton Catholic 75 Castle Rock 29
Won
* Fri, Feb 1 Seton Catholic 83 Stevenson 60
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 181A District at WF West High School
  Thu, Feb 7 Montesano Lost 70-68
  Wed, Feb 13 Tenino Won 87-42
  Thu, Feb 14 Forks Won 84-69
  Sat, Feb 16 Montesano Won 74-48
Feb 22 - Mar 21A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy