League
1A
sch:Columbia - White Salmon
Columbia - White Salmon Bruins
1455 NW Bruin Country Rd
P.O. Box 1339
White Salmon, WA   98672
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
La Center
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
La Center Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 La Center Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 2 Hockinson
7:00 PM Home LCHS
Wed, Dec 4 Columbia River
7:00 PM Away CRHS
Fri, Dec 6 Kings
7:00 PM Home KWChr
        Game will be played at King's Way in Vancouver.
Mon, Dec 9 Woodland
7:00 PM Home LCHS
Wed, Dec 11 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Home LCHS
Tue, Dec 17 Kelso
7:00 PM Away KHS
Fri, Dec 27 Evergreen Tourney
Evergreen (Host)
4:00 PM Away
Fri, Dec 27 Centralia
4:00 PM Away EHS
        Hoops for the Holiday Tournament @ Evergreen HS
Sat, Dec 28 Evergreen Tourney
Evergreen (Host)
4:00 PM Away EHS
Sat, Dec 28 R A Long
4:00 PM Home EHS
        Hoops for the Holiday Tournament @ Evergreen HS
* Tue, Jan 7 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Away SCHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Home LCHS
Sat, Jan 11 Kalama
7:00 PM Away
* Tue, Jan 14 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Stevenson
7:00 PM Home LCHS
* Wed, Jan 22 King's Way Christian
7:00 PM Away KWChr
* Fri, Jan 24 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Home LCHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Away CRHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Home LCHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Stevenson
7:00 PM Away SHS
        Senior Night
* Fri, Feb 7 King's Way Christian
7:00 PM Home LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy