Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
River Ridge0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
Fri, Dec 4 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Wed, Dec 9 Timberline
7:00 PM Away THS
* Fri, Dec 11 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home CKHS
Sat, Dec 12 Eastlake
5:00 PM Away HHS
* Wed, Dec 16 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Fri, Dec 18 River Ridge
Away
Tue, Dec 22 Mt. Tahoma
7:00 PM Away MTHS
Mon, Dec 28 Olympic
5:00 PM Away OHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Away GHHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Yelm
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Timberline
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Wed, Jan 20 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away PeninHS
* Wed, Jan 27 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home CKHS
Sat, Jan 30 Bainbridge
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YelmHS
* Thu, Feb 4 Capital
7:00 PM Home CKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule