League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
North Thurston Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 North Thurston Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Thurston Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 27 North Thurston 54 Clover Park 60
Lost
Fri, Nov 30 North Thurston 63 Mt. Tahoma 67
Lost
* Wed, Dec 5 North Thurston 81 Yelm 57
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 North Thurston 74 Peninsula 69
Won
* Wed, Dec 12 North Thurston 53 Capital 70
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 14 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home NTHS
Mon, Dec 17 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
Thu, Dec 20 Centralia
7:00 PM Home NTHS
Fri, Dec 28 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home NTHS
Sat, Dec 29 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home NTHS
        North Thurston Holiday Tournament
* Fri, Jan 4 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home NTHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Timberline
7:00 PM Home NTHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home NTHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Away GHHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Shelton
7:00 PM Home NTHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Timberline
7:00 PM Away THS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy