League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
North Thurston Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 North Thurston Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Thurston Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 27 North Thurston 54 Clover Park 60
Lost
Fri, Nov 30 North Thurston 63 Mt. Tahoma 67
Lost
* Wed, Dec 5 North Thurston 81 Yelm 57
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 North Thurston 74 Peninsula 69
Won
* Wed, Dec 12 North Thurston 53 Capital 70
Lost
* Fri, Dec 14 North Thurston 57 Gig Harbor 59
Lost
Mon, Dec 17 North Thurston 63 Aberdeen 54
Won
* Wed, Dec 19 North Thurston 45 Shelton 64
Lost
Thu, Dec 20 North Thurston 62 Centralia 71
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 North Thurston 72 Tumwater 63
Won
Sat, Dec 29 North Thurston 42 River Ridge 50
Lost
* Fri, Jan 4 North Thurston 58 Central Kitsap 54
Won
* Wed, Jan 9 North Thurston 51 Timberline 70
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 North Thurston 63 Yelm 52
Won
* Wed, Jan 16 North Thurston 54 Peninsula 51
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 North Thurston 45 Capital 70
Lost
* Wed, Jan 23 North Thurston 36 Gig Harbor 52
Lost
* Fri, Jan 25 North Thurston 53 Shelton 58
Lost
* Tue, Jan 29 North Thurston 42 Central Kitsap 67
Lost
* Thu, Jan 31 North Thurston 41 Timberline 69
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 183A District at Home Sites
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy