League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
North Thurston Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 North Thurston Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 11 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home NTHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Away GHHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Shelton
7:00 PM Home NTHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Timberline
7:00 PM Away THS
* Fri, Jan 17 Yelm
7:00 PM Home NTHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away PeninHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Capital
7:00 PM Home NTHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home NTHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home NTHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Timberline
7:00 PM Home NTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 183A District at Home Sites
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 2AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy